Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Favorite Family Recipe Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Favorite Family Recipe Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - 32002
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great job
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipt boards are so perfect.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 27, 2022
very happy with the way it came out
Deb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, TX) - December 23, 2022
Was very acceptable and good quality
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 19, 2022
Great quality, looks exactly like pictured. Ordered already a few times and we were never disappointed.
Personalized Recipe Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renner, SD) - December 15, 2022
I was very pleased with this product. They are beautifully made with every one being just a little bit different wood grains. They will make a very beautiful gift with wonderful memories attached to the recipe. Will definitely order again.
Love this cutting board.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 15, 2022
I got this as a gift and I love it. I love having the recipe on it to keep. Quality work.
Great family recipe saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 14, 2022
Love this idea. My grandchildren love my brown rice so now their mothers have the recipe to make at their homes. I can’t wait for them to open it.
Perfect!!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized board for a Christmas present. It is so perfect and beautiful!! My family is going to love it!!
So unique!! Great gift!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to confess I have not actually seen this gift in person. However, the friend that I sent it to just raved about it! It really looked great!!
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - November 12, 2022
I received my order within 5 days of ordering cutting boards and stands. The cutting boards turned out way better than I was expecting. I can't wait to give these to my daughter's for Christmas 26th my grandma's recipe engraved on them
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - November 3, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. Bought two and the quality is excellent.
Christmas Cookie family receipe
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, MD) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is “Awesome”. Quality of these items “Awesome!!!!! We had ordered 2 and only one was delivered. I called customer service and they were “Awesome”!!. Within several days it was delivered. I will be ordering more from you in the near future!!!! Prices are very reasonable.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - October 19, 2022
I was so very pleased with this item. I bought three of them for my daughters. It was a recipe my sister use to make. After she passed away I make it and the grandkids love it. It brings back memories of their beloved aunt.
Beautiful Bamboo Cutting board
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board is beautiful and I am so pleased to have personalized it with my grandma’s special cream pie recipes! The wood is very nice and will surly last a lifetime. I only have one critique and that is the printing is a little light in areas and I would have much preferred it to be a bit darker. However,I am happy overall and I’m excited to surprise my sister with this gift.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 6, 2022
I ordered three of these boards for gifts. I had a favorite family cookie recipe engraved on them. They arrived promptly and they are just what I wanted. I am very pleased and can’t wait to give them to my kids.
Recipe cutting board
By Kitty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!! Great size for kitchen counter. I would order it again.
Recipe engraved cutting board
By LUCINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEWATER, CO) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so beautiful. My mother recently passed away. I ordered one for myself and each of my siblings. A favorite recipe with lots of memories. My family loved the boards.
Memories always on display
By Hortensia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids and I love “cooking” with our new “cookbook”!
Cutting board
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was done very well. Will be ordering more. Great customer service.
So Beautiful!!!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how beautiful this cutting board is! The writing is so nice and it is so wonderful to see my Dad’s famous dumpling recipe in this format! Such a wonderful memory of him.
Personalized Bamboo cutting board with Recipe
By wanda C. (wichita, KS) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ? love ? how this came out so Happy
personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chester, PA) - December 31, 2021
Had this made for my children and they were made wonderfully.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NC) - December 31, 2021
This has one of my Mother’s recipes on it. It will be forever treasured in our family.
Personalized Cutting Boards
By JoLynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these as Christmas gifts this year. Each of them has a favorite recipe from my mother or my husband’s mothers to share with our kids and my brother! Both moms are deceased, so these will be special treasures! The quality of these items was so much better than expected!!
beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 15, 2021
The cutting boards were beautiful. The craftsmanship was excellent and the quality of the cutting board is great especially for the price. They are beautiful remembrances of important family members and their signature cookies.
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - December 13, 2021
This item came very quickly and was everything I had hoped it would be. This is a Christmas gift for my mother, as it has HER grandma's sugar cookie recipe on it. Can't wait to see her reaction.
Lifetime Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPOKANE, WA) - December 12, 2021
We are so very pleased at the way that our personalized cutting boards turned out. These are family Christmas gifts that will illicit many tears of joy!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, MT) - December 12, 2021
I bought 2 for my daughters for Christmas. I'm soo happy with how they look. The cutting boards have a good weight to them.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moriches, NY) - December 11, 2021
This item came out better than expected and was at my doorstep in no time at all
Cutting board
By sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mexia, TX) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the item, & time from order to delivery was outstanding
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 6, 2021
My husband and I were so pleased with this product. It is a Christmas gift for a very dear friend that we will be very proud to give.
Perfect birthday gift!
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our very dear friend was completely surprised. Size of present was impressively larger than expected.
Perfect!
Great gift for the chef in the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - November 16, 2021
Nice solid cutting board. A few dark lines on etching but nothing bad. Hand wash and ,depending upon use, rub with mineral oil. It is a very unique way to pass on that favorite family recipe.
Perfect
By C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I love it! I bought 6 of these for Christmas gifts for each of my children and a sister in law. I know they will love the sentiment of an amazing grandmother and mother.
Great gift
By Marlena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. It turned out great and my husband love it. It would be a great gift for someone that has a family recipe.
Treasured gift
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mom. She received it yesterday and absolutely loves it! She can’t wait to display it in the kitchen so she has her favorite recipe on hand.
Personalized Cutting Boards
By JoLynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for Christmas gifts and they just arrived and I love them all! I think my family will love these gifts for Christmas this year!!
Loved the finished product
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Perfect keepsake
Goes with any decore
Custom Cutting Board with Recipe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2021
LOVED the idea and the completed cutting board. Shipped and arrived exactly on time as promised. The only tiny complaint was that a few of the words were not toned as dark as the rest, but that could be due to the wood itself. This is a wedding gift for our first granddaughter with her great-grandmother's recipe etched in it. I hope she treasures it.
Fixable with Rustoleum Glaze
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product did not meet my expectations when first received because the coloring of the text was not uniform like the website photos suggest. Like other reviewers, the actual cutting board I received had text that varied in darkness and in some places was quite difficult to read. Fortunately, I was able to remedy the problem using Rustoleum decorative glaze. You can rub it into the crevasses and then wipe the excess from the raised part of the cutting board. It worked like a charm for me so I wanted to pass along the advice to others who have issues reading their recipe, or like me, are concerned that their gift recipient would.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice