Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Favorite Family Recipe Personalized Hardwood Cutting Board customer reviews

Favorite Family Recipe Personalized Hardwood Cutting Boards - 32003
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Families Recipe Cuttjng Board
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this cutting board. It is so beautiful. I ordered the wood and not the bamboo because of a few reviews about some discoloration with bamboo. Mine was perfect. I ordered it early one morning and it shipped the same day. I received it Fed Ex in just a few days. Highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - December 19, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter and she was thrilled she sent a photo of the finished product and it is very nice. I would consider sending a similar item to my grandson . Done beautifully and arrived in record time.
Cathy
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from the Personalization Mall. They do excellent work. Everything is perfect. The quality of the cutting board is excellent. This company is true to its word. Thank you for providing me with an excellent Christmas gift for my niece. I purchased the stand and the cutting board looks great with the stand.
5bruchetta recipe
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is high quality wood. The typing and recipe came out beautifully. I ordered another one after receiving the first one.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 26, 2022
this was a gift for my sister and she was very happy.
Wonderful !
By Blanche K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Lake Village, TX) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to share my recipe forward to my grandchildren who make this pie each year with me.
This was the perfect answer. The script is great, the product is quality and purpose achieved !!
Personalized cutting board
By wanda C. (wichita, KS) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ? loves ? My cutting board with my mother recipe inscribed on it. Now my family have memories we will never forget
Recipe Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mclean, VA) - February 19, 2022
What a wonderful gift idea ! A great way to pay tribute to a favorite recipe!
Beautiful Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 18, 2022
Very well made. Will be displayed on a stand. As a gift this beautiful board was happily received.
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 28, 2021
The engraving on this cutting board was beautifully done. We will certainly order again.
Peaches
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it. Great to put a usable family recipe for all to see.. well priced too! A keepsake for sure.
Personalized cutting board
By Tashara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is more than I thought it would be. So glad I did this
Custom cutting board
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks fantastic. Great way to memorialize a family recipe.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - November 14, 2021
This item is beautiful. It is just as it is advertised. I am sure my son and his wife will love it at Christmas.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - November 11, 2021
This favorite family recipe as a beautiful keepsake. Love it.
Xmas gift
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this board! I have used this company before and have not been disappointed. My husband saw the gift and could not stop talking about how much he liked it. I may have to do one for us!
WOW! Even Better than Expected
By Jeffrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENTWOOD, MI) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking to show thanks & affect a response, and people cried when it was delivered because it was so good… even on Facebook! Came in exactly as pictured.
Xmas gift
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this board! I have used this company before and have not been disappointed. My husband saw the gift and could not stop talking about how much he liked it. I may have to do one for us!
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - November 1, 2021
My sisters all loved this.
Product features I don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - October 28, 2021
Don’t like the letter I in my personalization
Looks run-on, not nice
Recipe board
By Shana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so loving this. I think my daughter will love this keepsake
Great Gift
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. One of a kind. Great size. Probably will be used for display only, but still worth every penny. Would totally buy again.
Hardwood cutting board
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this cutting board. I purchased this board and had it engraved for my son-in-law’s birthday. I chose his special steak marinade recipe to have engraved on the front for him. I think that he was very pleased with it. It’s hard to buy him anything and this was the perfect gift! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a special gift.
Perfect birthday gift!
By Cecilia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square, NJ) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother-in-law for his birthday. It had his mother’s favorite recipe engraved. He absolutely loved it!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice