Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Celebration Of Life Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Celebration Of Life Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Prints - 32022
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 18, 2022
I ordered this picture canvas of my mother-in-law for my husband because she had just passed away and he LOVED it.
Awesome Quality!
By Brianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite happy with the quality of this! The picture is focused and has good color. I would definitely purchase again.
Happy Customer Right Here!
By Judi P. (Renton, WA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY impressed with the customer service. The first canvas I ordered was damaged in shipping. Requested a replacement and it was handled quickly without hassle.
The canvas is beautiful. I got the 24x36 which is quite large - if you are on the fence with size I suggest the next size down.
Beautiful Memorial Photo Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 2, 2022
Product is exactly as I envisioned it!! Beautiful quality!
Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, IN) - January 5, 2022
We lost our friend from cancer, her third biut with it. My friend was speechless when I presented her with the canvas.
Memorial Canvas Print
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print turned out great (wish I had a better picture) but it is being displayed prominently in my living room.
Exactly what I wanted
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and good quality I hung up on my wall as soon as I received it.
Personalized Celebration of Life Memorial Canvas
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more impressive in person than on line. Very impressed with quality and quick turnaround. Gifted to widower who lost his wife of 62 years.
Celebration of Life Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 13, 2021
I am so pleased with this memorial picture canvas. Thank you
Satisfied for the most part
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed in this. Satisfied for the most part. Arrived quickly which I appreciated. I am a little disappointed in “smudges” of black “ink” I think on the canvas in places it shouldn’t be.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice