Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made With Love Personalized Cake Pan with Lid customer reviews

Made With Love Personalized Cake Pan with Lid - 32061
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Arrived Exactly as Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - November 2, 2022
This is a Christmas gift so I can’t speak to using it, but as the giver I can tell you it arrived on schedule and exactly as it appeared online. My hope is it holds up well and gets years of use!
Perfect
By Dru R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Pan is lightweight & personalization looks great.
Amazing!
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. It was beautiful and great quality! She loved it! Also, very quick shipping.
Cake pan
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, MN) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Amazing gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift Giving it to the recipient this evening for her birthday. I am so excited and no she will be to
Pot luck pan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Cacapon, WV) - October 15, 2021
A gift for my sister. She takes baked foods to family functions. I know she'll love this.
Special pan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - August 22, 2022
The personalized cake pan is very nice - for the price I would have expected a higher quality, but it will make a great bridal shower gift.
Great size & cute lid
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will be perfect for transporting cookies to parties. My only complaint is it's a little on the light side. I'm afraid it will dent easily. Otherwise, very happy with my purchase ??
I was surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNINGTOWN, PA) - December 10, 2022
When I received this pan I was so surprised to see how cheap the aluminum was. Sorry to say but I was expecting something with "substance" and not some light weight aluminum pan you might pick up at the grocery story. I like the lid but not the aluminum pan because it will not last long. Thanks, Pat
Disappointed
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived scratched on bottom of pan. Also, the pan is very cheap and thin. Engraving looks nice, but not worth the price paid.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice