Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: star rating (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Have ordered this item numerous times as a gift and for my own kids. Very attractive item. Good quality and well packaged. Also, the delivery was extremely fast!
Graduation frame
By LICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - September 10, 2022
Good quality and perfectly made! Highly recommended
Nice personalized photo frame
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy frame with solid construction. Personalization was perfect. Great gift.
Beautiful display
By arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cherish moment to remember for ever
Beautiful
By Marjorie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very nice.Exactly what I wanted.Very pleased with the good quality.
Graduation Photo frame
By Chabia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m in love with this. I got it for my other friends and they all love it just the same. Great gift.
Well done
By Joann A. (Keller, TX) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Well done
Great gift
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done
Excellent As Always
By Rod N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and exactly as described as always! Thank You!! AAAAA+++++ Seller!!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look awesome on my Grandson's desk as he enters his work with his Doctor of Physical Therapy Degree
Very Nice Graduate Gift
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was an awesome gift for my step son. Customer service went above and beyond as it arrived with the corner chipped off. I called and spoke to Angela who processed my claim and she had a new one expedited to my home. I only had 4 days until his graduation party and it made it on time. They went above and beyond.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a graduation keepsake and it turned out beautiful.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 24, 2022
This came out just lovely and will be a wonderful gift. It was easy to upload the photo and to create the wording. It came just as expected and looked better in person.
Personalized frame
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters personalized frame came out beautiful! Great service too!
Love the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA PARK, IL) - May 14, 2022
Love the item, engraving, price & on time delivery. I use to order engraved items from a different vendor, the prices were very expensive. I’ve ordered from personalization for years now, only had one mishap in 2021 with an on time delivery. They corrected the problem. This item was given as a graduation gift. The graduate love, loved the gift & the personalized card.
Graduate picture frame
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful writing on frame. Came out perfect. Never disappointed with frame products
Graduate Gift
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville , TN) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid, love the gold around the print, Etching perfect, right size, great memorable gift for my granddaughters graduation.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 7, 2022
My daughter and her boyfriends graduation. The frame is classy and looks very nice.
Special Gift
By Deanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frames are Gorgeous!! I ordered 4, and which I would have ordered more. The Size are bigger than I expected. I ordered for my son’s Grandmothers and Aunts as a special gift. For helping my son on his journey.
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - April 29, 2022
quick turn-around - didn't take anytime at all - love the frame & engraving.
This is awesome.
By Jila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
Thank you for the great customer service and awesome items. They are made perfectly, this is not my first time, I ordered some other items in the past. The items arrived sooner than I was expecting in a very great quality packaging. I will definately order more items.
A million thanks.
Graduate Frame
By Samantha N. (Reisterstown, MD) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, i was shocked when it came in early but also at the quality…it’s beautiful really i order two more for my family
Love!
By Mariana I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
graduation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - September 26, 2021
beautiful!
Graduation frame
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these frames. They are of good quality & price...having them personalized made the gift that much more special!
Glass Graduation Photo Frame
By Melba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was NOT disappointed with the professionally engraved/personalized glass photo frame. The quality of the frame is great, the lettering is legible, and the price was reasonable. The graduate was awesomely pleased with their gift. This is why I keep ordering from Personalization.
Gorgeous!!!
By Glynis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful! PMall did a fantastic job, no complaints here. I will definitely use their services again & have already recommended them to family & friends! Thanks, Personalization Mall!!!
Photo frame
By Baby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Graduation photo frame for my niece for her graduation gift and I was well pleased. It was nice and great company to shop from. I have also purchased many more.
Graduation Frame
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Great craftsmanship.
I would have preferred black etching on the glass because you càn only read it from close up
Beautiful glass frame
By Adriana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation picture frame to give as a gift. The item arrived well boxed and safe. The glass frame comes with stands to keep on a shelf. The price I paid for it was fair. I recommend this product.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 30, 2021
My cousin absolutely loved her personalized gift. It was the perfect, unique gift for her as a graduate.
Debra Morris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - June 29, 2021
Love it
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLYMPIA, WA) - June 18, 2021
I ordered this gift on a Wednesday and received it by Friday for a graduation party on Sunday - FANTASTIC service and exactly as advertised!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - June 15, 2021
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FOR MY COUSIN'S GRADUATION! I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE IT!
Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 15, 2021
Sent it as a gift to my granddaughter for her in high School graduation ?? she loves it and it arrived day of graduation .
Graduate photo frame
By Annemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s absolutely beautiful!!
Perfect
By Afaf S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Nice frame!
By MARIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTLEY, IL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Thanks!
Graduation photo frame
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. Can't wait to give it to her. It's perfect. Arrived nicely wrapped too
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice