Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Christmas Car© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Family Christmas Car Personalized Ornament - 32277
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERGENFIELD, NJ) - January 11, 2023
I have been purchasing name ornaments for several years now. And each year it gets harder to find something new and different that fits all my family members names. I saw this and immediately loved it and I loved it even more when it arrived. Super cute!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - January 7, 2023
I've always ordered from you. I love the products
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - January 7, 2023
I've always ordered from you. I love the products
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 27, 2022
So cute and fantastic quality! Definitely recommend.
Family trip
By Hilda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament very well made!
Personalized Family Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - November 16, 2022
The Ornament is adorable! I bought it as part of a Christmas gift for my son and his family! I am sure it will look adorable on their tree~~
I order every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 13, 2022
Each year I purchase an ornament for my ‘adopted’ daughter. She loves them. The many cute design choices are fun to browse. The colors are bright and eye catching. The printing is always crisp & clear. The packaging is wonderful and the shipping container is well chosen to protect the ornament. I’m very pleased.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - October 9, 2022
It turned out very well, love it.
Car
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2022
Love it. Turned out great!
Family truck
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is good quality, and the names were clearly printed. I like it.
as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - December 14, 2021
heavy! looks like the photos. no defects
So cute!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayhill, NM) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter and her fiancé, the wedding is not until early 2023 but wanted to get them a special ornament so I had their names plus all their animals on it and put both of part of their last names on it which came out as Hossommer and don't know where else I could have had this ornament done at.
Colors are bright and you can read the names clearly. It is also light enough to keep from making the tree branches hang too low. Will buy from this company again.
Great quality ornament
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the ornaments from Personalization Mall. I order them every year.
holiday ornaments
By lucette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new kensington, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, great prices, fun choices quick delivery…. how can u miss
Cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. I love all of the ornaments that I ordered from Personalization Mall, this year!
SUPER FAST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 4, 2021
This ornament is a great addition to our tree. This is very good quality and looks great. Thank you again for such super fast service. I truly believe they got this to me in one day with express service. It was even faster than they stated. Thank you and MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
Family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 3, 2021
Every year I purchase a personalized ornament for our family Christmas tree. This years was picked for my love of the old red truck! Great quality and detail. The only tiny issue I might have is that the font is generic and small. I don’t know if I missed the option to change the font? Otherwise it’s a great piece that my family loves!
Family Truck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 29, 2021
It’s perfect!
CHRISTmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - November 29, 2021
It is very nice/love the nice gift bag it is in also
Family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAPLES, MN) - November 28, 2021
Love the bright colors, the quality of the ornaments are outstanding. Quick and easy shopping,shipping and delivery.
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake forest, IL) - November 24, 2021
The ornament is very colorful and will be a great gift for my daughter’s family.
A NEW CAR FOR MY GIRL!
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter finally bought a new car after her last one was damaged from a wreck.
When I saw this plus being a family ornament was just perfect.
I know she will simply love it too!
Truck ornament
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
Adorable
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truck ornament is the cutest with gifts with your name on it I always buy at least three or four ornaments and I have never been disappointed. Highly recommend Personalization Mall
Family ornament was a hit
By Leigh ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eclectic , AL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my favorite of the family ornaments that I bought this year. Perfectly detailed and an array of ways to place names on it.
Christmas Ornament for a special family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - October 30, 2021
This ornament turned out perfect for the friends who have adopted siblings. All names were spelled correctly and it will be a perfect addition to their Christmas tree.
christmas ornament
By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the total quality of this item
looks to be stamped, not engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - December 17, 2021
Cute ornament, but this is the first time I was somewhat disappointed in the personalization. The names appear to be stamped, not engraved, and don't show up as clearly as I'd hoped. Otherwise, I like the ornament itself.
It’s cute but came with ribbon unraveled
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it is cute however the ribbon on the wreath was not tied and unraveled. I tried to tie it but doesn’t look the same at all
a little dissapointed
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio vista, CA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am dissapointed in this item. It is very heavy (hard to hang on most trees), It is very large. Also not good on a tree. Also, it is not emgraved, merely stickers. Sorry, I usually love your products. This one..Not so much.
disappointed
By dallas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO CTR, IA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
poorly made
Family Christmas Car
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2022
I would review this if I had it! It has not been delivered yet!!!! Today’s date is 11/26/22
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice