Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Story Time Personalized Family Ornament customer reviews

Story Time Personalized Family Ornaments - 32292
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful quality
By Rochelle D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Nice size & weight. Perfect execution.
Beautiful quality
By Rochelle D D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Nice size & weight. Perfect execution.
Family Christmas Ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several ornaments like this to family members. All are VERY pleased and love seeing their names on the ornament along with the children. Well made ornament. Great colors. Fragile. One of my ornaments had a broken candle light on the mantle but my son repaired it easily. Your recipients will love this ornament!
Great product
By Natalja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, actually amazing quality. Fast shipment. Love the personalizing feature and it looks great. What I don’t necessarily like that much is that the ornament has a back piece as like background. I’d much prefer just the family ppl cutout. Other than that I love love love the ornament.
Gift for daughter
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to her when it arrived so she could put it on their tree. She absolutely loved it. It was as beautiful as I had hoped. So special and also came quickly.
Story Time Personalized Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 29, 2022
This ornament is adorable! The quality and detail are perfect. It is a great little Xmas Gift.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - November 19, 2022
Only addition could be to add characteristic changes due individuals in piece. Would be exceptional. Thank you for the gift.
Ornament
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each family..just as ordered
Even Nicer than I thought
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for my granddaughter and her family. I love it!
Very nice ornament
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made ornament! I was very impressed when I seen it and can't wait to give it as a present at Christmas!!
‘Twas Night before…
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 15, 2022
Beautifully done. My 2022 ornament!
Love!
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her family and she absolutely loved it!
Family ornaments
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, TN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Story Time for the Bennetts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 31, 2022
I was VERY pleased with the Story Time ornament I ordered. Every name was correct! I know my grandson and his family will love it this Christmas for their tree.
Very Nice
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and great quality! Fast processing and shipment. Daughter and family will be very happy with this ornament!
Really cute
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived exactly as shown. Really fast shipping. I buy ornaments for my kids every year from here and have never been disappointed.
Really cute
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived exactly as shown. Really fast shipping. I buy ornaments for my kids every year from here and have never been disappointed.
Christmas Ornament
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Arrived quickly. I am satisfied and will probably shop with you again.
So cute!
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
So precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - October 7, 2022
This turned out beautifully done! Definitely will order again!
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - October 5, 2022
My favorite personalized ornament to date. Arrived on time and the kids will love it for many years to come.
Happy Family
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , IA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves to have books read to her! This was the perfect ornament for this year! I get them ornaments every year! I absolutely love it!
Love this Story Time Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - October 4, 2022
This was by far my favorite ornament on this site for Christmas 2022. It was on back order, but I was notified when it was back in stock and I know the family will love these keepsakes and hang them on their trees every Christmas.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - September 30, 2022
This ornament is BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought it as a baby shower gift!!! They are going to LOVE it!!!!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 4, 2022
This ornament is exactly as pictured.
This company is very prompt with sending orders out. This is the second time I have ordered from them and have been very pleased both times. Would highly recommend for personalized items.
Family Ornament
By SHEVAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament. This is the 2nd year in a row that I have purchased a ornament from this company and I am very pleased on how it came out. It is very affordable. Representation matters and will like to keep the tradition going. Hopefully will be purchasing another one for next year.
The Family
By Christine L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift and can't wait to see the expression on my Family's face when they receive it! I love it and I'm sure they will also!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different selections of the Family Ornaments. They are so cute and the detail!!!!!! Best personal gift I could have purchased for my family and friends.
Better than expected
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron park, CA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our family ornament and I just love it. Looks exactly like pictures and is prettier than I expected. My kids loved seeing all of our names engraved on each one. My kids are 5, 2 and 9 months so this was perfect for us. I have never bought a family ornament before.
A beautiful keepsake
By Gussie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a gift that would be different for my niece and her family. This ornament is simply beautiful and will be just what I want them to have for this holiday season.
Better than what I expected
By Suzette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg this ornament is beautiful. The quality is A1 and the hats a glitter ??
Cute ornament
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great and so was the delivery time. I have bought several times now from Personalization Mall and will continue to do so. I recommend this company and their products.
Love it!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute & it came so quick.
Great to have skin tone choices!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - November 22, 2021
Next year if possible, it would be great to choose skin tone for each person, as many families are mixed and by Xmas 2021, there will be even more than there are now.
Beautiful ornament!!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be a great ornament and gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 19, 2021
Great quality ornament
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - November 19, 2021
I ordered this ornament for my nephew and his new baby. It is just gorgeous! So much nicer than I expected. It is a heavy ceramic ornament with such beautiful detail. I highly recommend these ornaments to anyone.
Shopper
By Janelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute!
Shopper
By Janelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute!
Annual Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - November 17, 2021
Very happy with this ornament for lighter skin toned family members. Nice to have the option of skin colors!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice