Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Sloth Blue Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Blue Baby Sloth Ornament - 32296
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful his parents will love it
Adorable
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Heads up, the back is flat.
Great !
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders , NJ) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t ask for a cuter ornament well-made
Absolutely Adorable!
By Denice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has a thing for sloths so I couldn't resist getting this for him for our first grandson (I also got the "girls" version for our first granddaughter. I was afraid it was going to be small but the size was just perfect. You'll be able to see it on the tree quite well without it being overpowering. We love the quality of these ornaments - they are really classy and look very expensive. Couldn't be happier.
Great quality, fast shipping!
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute find. Easy to order and quick shipping.
Ornamenr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 22, 2021
Well made. Great price. My grandson is going to love it.
Baby sloths
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston , VA) - November 26, 2021
I love this ornament! I exceeded my expectation!
Perfect
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The perfect way to celebrate our newest addition. Great quality and simply adorable!
Baby sloth blue
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon , IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gifted to my grandson and my daughter just loved it
Fast shipping
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie , SC) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described
Awesome
Baby Sloth
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO Cute!!! I love it
Christmas ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton , MA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Delivered in a very timely manner. Colors are very nice. The ornament is adorable
Baby sloth blue personalized ornament.
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMER, NJ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. I love it!!
first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley view, TX) - October 5, 2022
This ornament was great. The engraving looked good. This ornament was the sloth on a limb.
My only complaint would be that the back side isn't painted.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice