Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Cake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Wedding Cake Personalized Ornament - 32299
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Cake Personalization Ornament is a lovely item.
By Camilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Sanilac, MI) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parent's 65th Anniversary. It's Beautiful and will make a wonderful keepsake memory for them.
Wedding cake ornament
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute.. actually heavier than I thought it was going to be. As always glad I ordered this!
Beautiful detailed ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Wedding ornament I purchased. Usually items are smaller than expected, but in this case it was larger. The couple for which I purchased the ornament was thrilled. And it arrived very quickly. Thank you.
ADOOOOOOORABLE!!!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected! My niece got married in October of this year and I was looking for a special first Christmas together ornament and I couldn’t find anything that I liked so I thought about looking at your site and I’m so glad I did. I fell in love with this beautiful ornament, and so did my niece and new nephew.
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 27, 2022
This item arrived in a very timely manner. A beautiful ornament!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - December 26, 2022
Received very quickly from order date. So adorable
Wedding cake ornament
By Caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!!
Beautiful!
By Kathyrn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanexa, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for newlyweds!!
Nice memento
By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBOA, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Wish it had come in a bigger size, would gladly have upgraded.
Nice memento
By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBOA, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Wish it had come in a bigger size, would gladly have upgraded.
Wedding cake personalized ornament.
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Love the details.
Christmas Ornament
By Shirley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised our recently wed agent and she loved it!
Exactly what we wanted
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out exactly as promised. We are thrilled with it as a present.
Our Wedding Cake ornament is precious!
By Lori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this ornament. It looks perfect on our tree. Just what I expected. Personalization Mall never disappoints. Happy holidays! ??
Perfect Ornament for a December Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 6, 2022
This ornament has been handcrafted with so much love. Such an amazing piece. My nephew, along with his beautiful wife, will cherish it for many Christmas's to come. I attached this ornament on the outside of their wedding gift, surrounded with silver ribbons.
Beautiful Ornament
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is perfect. Shipping was fast.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - November 26, 2022
Awesome as always when I order from this site. My go to when I need a unique and personalized gift!
Ornament
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville , MD) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. It will be a perfect addition to to daughter’s Christmas tree this year. First year as a married couple

Beautiful Keepsake
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Beautiful keepsake for Bride and Groom.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2022
Nice quality. Great lettering and style. Can't wait to give this little gift for my son's christmas tree.
Wedding cake ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside Heights, NJ) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wedding cake ornament! It's different than any I've seen and I know my daughter and son-in-law will love it.
Adorable Ornament
By MARGARET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEHOLD, NJ) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Nice size with sharp & clear engraving & detailing. I love it & I’m sure the recipients will be thrilled to receive it as well.
Solid piece
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament that has some weight to it. Seems to be built well to stand up to years of enjoyment.
Beautiful
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous. It is very high quality and well made. I am never disappointed ordering from this company.
Our first ornament since getting martied10-22-22 at 2:22pm
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, GA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized memory ornament for our first tree together… Very classy and beautiful
Wedding Cake
By SHERI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Bought as a gift for newlyweds.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - October 29, 2022
I ordered this ornament for my husband and I since we were married back in July, and one for our niece who is getting married in December. I can honestly say this ornament is beautiful and I’m extremely pleased with it. I can’t wait to hang it on my tree.
Nicer than expected
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson , MI) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. Beautiful details. Not as heavy as I thought it might be. Absolutely beautiful
Heart warming
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding topper inscribed. Perfect for memories. Also purchased Wine glasses inscribed they arrived as promised Glasses have a long lasting look. Classy.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 26, 2022
The detail is perfect!! Such a lovely ornament!!
Disney
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - October 25, 2022
The saying from a fairytale. My future granddaughter in law is a Disney fanatic. I know that she will love this ornament
pleaed with all services
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - October 23, 2022
excellent design and quality. Great in correcting I had made when ordering, Customer service was excellent, Bought 2 ornaments. Both just what I wanted.
Perfect!
By Tracee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described and will make the perfect gift for my daughter and future son in law!
Beautiful for a bride
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personal and well made!
Wedding Cake Personalized Ornament
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! !
Can't wait to give it to my grandaughter.
Is wedding cake personalized artement
By Vernon V. (Freedom, WI) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived packed excellently and in a timely manner.. Was very pleased
This is a Christmas gift...love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 10, 2021
This item is a Christmas gift and is wonderful.
Gorgeous - Even better in person!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful Christmas ornaments I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall! The engraving was of course perfect also!
Christmas ornament
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port charlotte , FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding cake ornament came out beautifully. Can’t wait to give it to my daughter & son.in.law
Wedding Cake Ornament
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got married in October and every year I get her an ornament. I fell in love with this cake one as the writing on the bottom tier was very bright and visible.I loved the whole design of it and it reminded me of her wedding cake. I know it will stand out on her tree and a great memory of their perfect day!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice