Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monster Truck Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Monster Truck Personalized Ornament - 32303
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monster truck oranment
By Donna F. (Benton, IL) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it made well n so cute would buy again
Big hit for child who is a Truck Expert
By Karin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra , FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a kid who loves monster trucks it’s a very cute ornament with memories for future Christmases.
Very Pleased
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is the best. Our grandson will love it. I love this company and their customer service is great. I have ordered several items and am never disappointed.
Monster Truck Ornaments
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too precious to pass up!!! I ordered three of these for great-grandchildren and I'm so happy with how they came out! Love the size and so happy with how the names & year was done.
Monster truck
By MARY ANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for my great grandson. Very pleased with it, although there was a small nick like it had been dropped. Still a very nice.
perfect for a truck loving boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, GA) - November 12, 2022
This is the best place for one stop shopping as the selections are sure to have something for everyone. Every year we look for the perfect Christmas ornament for each of our grandchildren, choosing an ornament to memorialize their favorite hobby or interest for that year. We found this monster truck and ordered one for each of our 3 grandsons since that is their favorite thing this year. And it's nice to be able to personalize with any name. These days some of the names are beautiful and unique and not to be found in stores on ready-made items. Each of the ornaments that have been given over the last 5 years have been a big hit.
Too cute!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 yr is going to love. He is into monster trucks and has quite a collection. This ornament is perfect for him.
Ornament
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Monster Truck Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 4, 2022
I was very pleased when I saw the quality of the work on the Monster Truck ornaments. I ordered two of these for my Grandsons. I have ordered ornaments from PM for the last few Christmases and have never been disappointed!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - October 26, 2022
Bold colors and grand son will love it.
MO’s truck 2022 ornament
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Colorful and nicely engraved. Awesome as always. Thank you PMall for making a group of kids I love ?? look forward to getting every year??.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - October 20, 2022
great ornament
My grandson will LOVE this!!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves Blaze the monster truck. This is absolutely perfect.
Thank you!
Perfect for little boy
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monster truck is perfect for 5 year old boy! Little puffs of smoke very cute! Very satisfied with this ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surgoinsville, TN) - November 20, 2021
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you
Love it, cannot wait to give it
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Bold colors
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johnsbury, VT) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is so into monster trucks, and I know he will love hanging his own ornament on the tree. The colors are bold and bright and very well painted.
Monster Truck ornament
By Sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for the monster truck lover. Plenty of room to personalize
Sturdy nice looking ornament
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Good quality and lettering
Well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - November 17, 2021
This ornament is definitely worth it!!
Monster Truck
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons favorite color & favorite toy. He will love it.
Excellent product
By Wendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona , FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality items and super fast shipping.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - November 12, 2021
So pleased with the monster truck ornament for my 2 year old grandson. Excellent quality with bright colors / perfect script. Sale price was a bonus!
Even better that we thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - November 6, 2021
The three dimensional truck is wonderful
Truck
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Lanes, WV) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this ornament. So cute
Great monster truck
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monster truck ornament is well made and real cute for our grandson who LOVES trucks.
Best Ornament for My Grandson’s Third Christmas
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this year’s new Christmas ornament for my grandson. The detailing is absolutely gorgeous. This monster truck ornament is a brand new addition to PM’s selection. I knew this was going to be perfect for my grandson’s third Christmas as he has become very interested in watching Monster Truck races on TV. This is his third ornament that I have purchased through PM. Thank you for always having the best personalized ornaments. As always, I’ll be back again next year!
Monster truck ornament
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are bright.
Monster truck
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassatt , SC) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grandson!
Nice
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well-made with beautiful colors. The only drawback is the weight. It's thicker than I thought and will be a challenge to find a tree branch to hold it. I'm up to the challenge. My grandson will be thrilled to get it.
Grandson will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 15, 2022
The truck looks great-colorful and tough. The personalization in not "too much", just right. Only issue is that the ornament keepsake bag wasn't sent. Not my first order, won't be my last.
Cute!
By Dimpy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland gardens , NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured!
Thought this was 3D
By Mindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised when the ornament was flat on the back as it appears 3D from the picture. Still very cute and I’m sure my grandson will still love it when he gets to hang it on the Christmas tree each year!
Fun for my son
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun ornament. Larger and heavier than expected. 1 star ding due to some bleeding in the year/name ink. My son will like it since trucks are his favorite things in the world right now.
Poor paint job
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sloppy paint job and engraving is smeary.
Not the correct color font and smudged
By Emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The truck is cute but the font is red (not black as expected) and smudged. Kind of disappointing but my 3 year old son doesn’t notice that so still going to use it.
Monster Truck Ornament Review
By Paula Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these cute ornaments for my Grandsons. I had their names and 2021 printed on them. I was disappointed when the ornaments arrived because the names and dates were blurry on both ornaments. The online picture showed clear black writing. However my ornaments had smudged red writing. I called customer service. They told me to send a photo, which I did. It has been over a week and I have not had a response to my concern.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice