Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set - 32369
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just like the example
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , IL) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
print was clear and just as pictured on line
Perfect lil coaster set
By Luz M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple that decided on a domestic partnership and they were so happy and touched by the gesture of this perfect lil set.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - October 12, 2022
Wonderful gift everyone can use . Personalization adds a special touch
ASOLUTELY PERFECT
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, beautiful and I cannot wait to give as gift.
Absolutely LOVE
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don’t be alarmed if some of the corners look a little “chipped”… they likely are not and is simply part of “the look”.

These really are very nice!!
Coaster set
By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaster set arrived as expected in good condition and good quality on front and back to replace the original set which was done a bit sloppy. Personalization mall replaced the original set after seeing the photos without me requesting a replacement. Good customer service. everything else I have ordered from them has come back as seen in the photos and with the quality I anticipated.
just what expected,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint joseph, MI) - August 26, 2022
they are cute coasters and a great keepsake.
So beautiful
By Elizabeth Greener M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so pretty. My daughter was so excited to get them.
So cute and arrived quickly !
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture! Surprised my daughter/bride the morning we were getting ready for her wedding with these cute coasters to put our mimosas on!she loved them. They look just like the picture.
Exceptional Gift Idea
By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these coasters along with a matching label ( which I placed on a wine bottle) as an engagement gift. I was so pleased with the coasters they were everything I wanted and more. I would absolutely order these again!
Terrific Wedding Gift!
By Shopper (FORT COLLINS, CO) - July 27, 2022
Very useful, personal, & affordable wedding gift.
Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - July 22, 2022
These coasters are adorable, very well made and are a bridal shower gift. I am absolutely certain that the bride and groom will love them.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 4, 2022
Great quality and look great! Makes a great gift!
Personalized stone coasters
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OH) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy with nice cork back. Appearance is very nice! Giving them as a gift.
Recipient loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Ephraim, NJ) - March 15, 2022
Bought these as a shower gift for family members. They absolutely loved them! The coasters were good quality, and I appreciated that the ends of the initials wrapped around the sides - it was a nice detail. Would definitely order again in the future.
love it
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my guest they love it and it looks super fancy
Stone coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 2, 2022
Better than I expected
Personalized coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, FL) - February 3, 2022
Just as promised and 1 day early.
Great company
By Samantha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift because it was so reasonably priced and cute. I thought it was the perfect accompaniment to a gift card that made giving a simple gift card a lot more personal.
great wedding gift
By Aileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as ordered---perfect for the new couple
Wedding gift
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel as though this will be my friends favorite wedding gift. It’s useful and meaningful!!!
Stone coasters
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter’s wedding gift! My daughter said they are beautiful and perfect! I love them because it’s unique and a nice gift for any household!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - August 12, 2021
I bought these for a shower gift. They are just as described. Very nice and useful.
Stone Coaster Set
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice; however, one had a big chip out of it. PM just had me send in a photo of the damage and they are sending me a new set - very good customer service in making this right and it was shipped out later that day.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 26, 2021
didn't get to see as sent directly to the recipient, but she loved it so I'm sure it was well made!
Perfect shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - July 16, 2021
Purchased these as part of a shower gift and they came out beautiful. I hope they love them as much as I do!
Cute Gift
By Chesli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are very nice and professionally done. Great gift for a great price!
Stone coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - February 1, 2023
Lovely but initials in script a little difficult to make out
Stone coasters
By Jeannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick turnaround on the order. Accurate and exactly as shown. Only improvement would be a choice of script for the initials.
Unique coasters
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT, CT) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone coasters were a unique personalized gift for the bride and groom and they loved them. Only complaint was that a couple of the coasters had a chip out of one of the corners. Would have tried to return for a replacement but there wasn't enough time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice