Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Cane Lane Personalized Christmas Hot Cocoa Mug customer reviews

Candy Cane Lane Personalized Christmas Hot Cocoa Mugs - 32393
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great mug!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKeesport, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug as a gift and I think she will love it.
product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 3, 2022
Product was exactly as displayed.
VVery Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 27, 2021
When I received my order for 4 Cups, One was broke. After contacting Personalization, My cup arrived 2 days later. Job well done. All 4 of my grandchildren received their cups for Christmas.. I will continue buying from this company. I am a very satisfied customer. The cups are awesome!!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 22, 2021
The mug I ordered was EXACTLY how it was presented in the picture of how it would look. Very pleased. I am 100% happy with my order. Thank you. ????
Nice
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Coffee mug
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute kids loved them
Perfect
By Patricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! Would order again.
Awesome
By Patricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I ordered it.
coffee
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is what i ask fo0r and my sister-in-law loves them
Such a Sweet Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 16, 2021
Although I didn't see the mug in person, my friend, who received it, was so excited and very happy with her gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Entiat, WA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these mugs for each of my 11 Grandkids at my home. Having a cup of Cocoa is super fun for the kids with their own mug
Christmas
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son is going to love this Christmas gift.
Perfect gift for children and teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 10, 2021
We ordered these mugs for 9 kids from age 6 - 16. The mugs arrived exactly as described and were in nice gift boxes. All names were spelled exactly as requested. They are always surprised by personalized gifts because they cannot find their names on generic store personalized items.
Just as described
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Latte cups are great.
I try to get personalized cups for youngest grandchildren and great grandchildren’s Christmas Eve Boxes.
The 12 year old granddaughter, 10 year old granddaughter and 10 year old great granddaughter will love these.
Thank you for offering these and creating your beautiful work!
Nice to small
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice item too small for what I have wanted.
Christmas Eve Mugs for the Family
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Nine mugs with the names of my family members, as we planned on having Hot Chocolate Christmas Eve and I thought it would be fun for everyone to have a MOG of their own! The order was quickly turned around and shipped to my parent's house, where they sat unopened because it was a surprise!!! Unfortunately I JUST opened the box to wrap the mugs, and FOUR look bad and the names/message runs off the mug. The other five look great!!! I am so sad!!! (I could only include one photo)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice