Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Polar Bear Family Personalized Christmas Table Runner customer reviews

Polar Bear Family Personalized Christmas Table Runners - 32404
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Loved It!!
By JANIS E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAHOKIA HGHTS, IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the best gift to give.I was as excited with this cute & fun holiday table runner as much as my sister-inlaw when she received it. Turned out just as you promised!
Love love love this scarf.
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this personalized scarf! I called Customer Service to change some names around. They were so accommodating. Great customer service! Everyone loves my scarf.
Personalized table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 5, 2022
Got the polar bear table runner personalized with names under the bears. Love it!!!! So adorable and I know the family I am giving it to will love it also!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 1, 2022
Love that I could include everyone at our Christmas table this year!
Will make a lovely gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this on sale after Christmas for next Christmas for my boss. It's good quality material and adorable. She's going to love it and in the meantime, I am ahead of the game - I have her gift, I saved money on it, and it looks and feels like I spent alot.
exceptional quality at outstanding price
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friend and she loved it. It's a good thing I had it monogrammed or I would have kept it for myself. I have ordered many things over the past 5 years or so and I have never ever been disappointed.
Polar Bear Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - November 29, 2021
Very satisfied with the runner. It looks great! Hats off to Customer Service for a quick resolution to a problem I had right after ordering. I saw a mistake in one of the names and they corrected it within literally minutes!
Runner
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves this runner. Perfect
Pilar Bear Table Runner
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fabric. Perfect design. It will look beautiful on my holiday table. I am very pleased with the product!
Perfect
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Will make a perfect gift!
Holiday Table Runner
By KATHLEEN H. (Appleton , WI) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered within a eeek of ordering.
It’s lovely and well made. The material and color is so nice.
This is the 2nd table runner I have ordered.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 11, 2021
I was very impressed with the quality of this table runner. Beautiful!
Beautiful table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, TX) - November 9, 2021
This runner is absolutely beautiful!
Has lots of room for names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - November 8, 2021
As one of 7 you rarely find anything that we can have personalized - this item gave me enough room for the 7 of us and my parents. Looks great on my Mom's table.
Perfect!
By Terri L. (Georgetown, DE) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came earlier than expected and all the names correct. I love it and can’t wait for the family to see it!
Love this place
By Al C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were great quality.
Christams table runner
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX, TX) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The table runner is so cute. The material is thick and the embroidery for the names is well done. The colors are perfect. Wonderful gift.
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - October 31, 2021
Great runner.
love it-Table Runner!
By melynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellendale, MN) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the table runner! It creates the holiday spirit without over doing it!
Wonderful Christmas git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, MI) - October 30, 2021
This runner is very well made with cute imagery and lettering.
Perfect personalized gift for family and/or friend's family
Polar bear runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - October 19, 2021
Was exactly as the preview when ordered
Polar Bear Family Personalized Christmas Table Runner- 16" x 96"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, WA) - October 17, 2021
TOTALLY AWESOME! Better then expected
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Creek, PA) - October 15, 2021
I love it. Can’t wait to give it to my daughter and family!
love it
By Adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
all came looking beautiful
Family
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This table runner is great quality. The graphics are crisp and clear! I am sure I will love this for years to come....hopefully no more names to add! LOL
Loved the runners
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the runners and the time frame that they were completed in and that they are USA made.
Table Runner
By Dorothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for our Christmas table.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2021
Love the table runner and it was completed and delivered in a timely manner.
So much nicer and great quality than photo made it appear
By Paulia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this table runner to anyone. I am planning on using this in our families annual Christmas Dinner to honor my brothers and sisters. If there is any disappointment it is that I would have liked a choice in colors for the runner itself but I’ll make the color work for me.
Table Runner
By Pat V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought!
Polar Bear table runner
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
PololarbBear Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - September 8, 2021
Awesome product as usual. Love doing business with you
Cannot wait for Christmas
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited when this arrived. This table runner turned out darling and I love It!!
LOVE this!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury , NY) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! I have a blended household that I was buying for and they got it all perfectly correct!
Polar Bear table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - September 1, 2021
Was extremely happy with my purchase. Was perfect in what I was looking for. Not a huge fan of polar bears, but the idea was what I wanted. I love getting family oriented items for Christmas. Something that can be passed down. Would love different patterns with that concept.
Personalized Table Runner for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 27, 2021
Love it!!!
Adorable
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made , very colorful & arrived fast. I know my Mom will love it
Bear runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - August 26, 2021
Very nice
My Table runner
By Mary Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This table runner is so cute and adorable. Love it.
gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the runner was just what i expected. Perfect christmas gift.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice