Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Scratch Off Game customer reviews

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Scratch Off Game - 32408
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Drawn together by love scratch off game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 17, 2022
Drawn together by love scratch off game I absolutely love the scratch off tickets. The photo came out perfect. It was very easy to place the circles over the photo and the non-winning ticket. I have used personalization mall quite a few times and I am never disappointed. Thank you for making the event special!!
Scratch Off Fun!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and I'm sure they will be a big hit at the shower
Best Bridal Shower game ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 29, 2022
The Bride did not want any silly games. However, I wanted to have at least one door prize. Who doesn't like Scratch-offs! The game was a hit! The Bride was very pleased; she kept a few for her wedding scrapbook. Scratch-off came exactly as pictured. Picture on winning card was clear - there was no guessing who won! Highly recommend!
Fun item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 16, 2022
These were a hit at the couples bridal shower I threw. Great quality and price.
Big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - June 8, 2022
I used these as a game at a wedding shower. It was a fun and different game. The guests loved them. Well made and delivered fast
Looked very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, TN) - March 5, 2022
Picture and print were perfect!
bridal shower fun
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw these and decided to order for my daughter's bridal shower. They are a whimsical, sweet and fun item and they came out great!
Scratch off.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this item!
Couple of the year
By Marilyn P. (HARRISBURG, PA) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best friend, best lovers perfect lovely couple.
Drawn together by live scratch off
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great customer service!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky river, OH) - September 23, 2021
They are BEAUTIFUL!
More than I expected
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Tuesday expediting it for a Sunday event. It arrived on time and it was a hit at the party. The idea of finding the couple was great with anticipation from everyone. It was a great and unique design!
So happy how they turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - July 31, 2021
The bride loved them and the picture turned out really good. These scratch offs will be fun to do at the shower.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice