Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
Average Customer Review: star rating (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable pillowcase
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased pillowcases before from Personalization Mall for my grandchildren and I have always been very satisfied. This time is no exception. Adorable picture and very good quality. My granddaughter will love it!
highly recommend
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case is soft and colorful!
Granddaughters love this pillowcase
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, IL) - December 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized pllowcases three times from Personalization Mall. The fabric of this pillowcase is so soft, and it washes well. We highly recommend it.
Soft and cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 30, 2019
Great pillow case for my sweet granddaughter!
Love the pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - December 6, 2018
I purchased the personalized pillowcase for my 4 year old granddaughter to encourage her to sleep in her own bed - it worked! This material is soft and super comfortable. I will be purchasing a backup for her as well as one for her teenaged sister who saw it and loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - October 20, 2018
I purchased this to go with the blanket. The mom and grandmother loved it.
Pillow Case
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it in my granddaughters room, I got one for each of them.
Awesomeness products and exceed expectations
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East moline, IL) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized gifts in different orders. They all are wonderful and exactly what I expected them to be. Received them in less than 3 days! Talk about exceeding expectations and great customer service! Check it out people.
Awesome Gift....
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality pillowcase!!! The babies name looks beautiful on the pillowcase...
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - December 28, 2015
Our granddaughter loved this pillow case. A very cute idea for a little girl.
Pillowcase
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my sleepy Time pillowcase. It is super soft and is so Cute!!!
FOR GRANDDAUGHTER
By maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS PILLOWCASE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. IT IS GREAT, SHE LOVED IT. THE QUALITY IS GREAT, MADE VERY WELL.
Beautiful pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 13, 2015
This is the second pillowcase I have purchased from the Personalization Mall and it is just a beautiful as the first. It is bright and cheery and the fabric is soft and comfortable. It launders well and doesn't need ironing. I think any child would love it...my grandchildren do!
Looks same As picture
By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 pillow cases 3 of blue color 2 my boys and my one for my nephew . Pink one for my daughter . It looks really nice we haven't used them yet. Waiting to use iafter we move in to our new house.
Christmas gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better than expected. When buying a gift for seven nieces and nephews its the perfect gift at the right price
Great pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - August 1, 2013
I am ordering my 9th pillowcase for my newest grandchild. The 1st grandchild is 9 years old and it looks brand new!!!
Beautiful
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable. Colors are great and perfect. I can't wait to give it to my great niece!! I would recommend this gift to others. Very pretty!!
Sweet Dreams
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 30, 2013
This is the 5th Sleepy Time pillowcase I have purchased through Personalization Mall (one for each grandchild) and they have all been wonderful. They are just
as shown in the picture and launder extremely well. The ones I first purchased
several years ago, look just like new.
Nice
By Vejai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2012
I have been waiting for these pillowcases to go on sale so I could get them for my boys for their preschool nap pillows. They turned out so cute!
Exactly what I expected! Beautiful.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephews are going to love it. Beautiful keepsake.
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - November 28, 2012
love the personalized pillowcase for my granddaughter for christmas -thank you!
Really cute!
By Maricruz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my friend! She is going to love it!
Granddaughters Pillowcases
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have (3) granddaughters, so I thought for Christmas I would get these pillowcases with their names on it and put pillows inside and put a cute
babydoll lying on top. So now each will now whose pillow and baby belongs
to which little girl. They are very nice and the lettering is perfect, as
usual. I will continue to order and I will continue to let people now of
this great site.
Adorable I
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased in the past and my grandson loves it
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 22, 2012
These turned out just perfect. My nieces and nephews will love them!
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - June 15, 2012
This looked so cute when it arrived. It's still in the package and will be a birthday gift for a 2 year old girl. It's a "special" gift one thats a little different from the rest. I think she will like it!
excellent idea
By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my 7 year old great niece. she absolutely loved the personalization aspect of it. her mother has a hard time getting them out of her room to wash them. thanks, again!
Excellent Quality
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something unique for my grandaughter, Olivia who is four years old. These pillowcases are so cute! I know she will love them.
Very Happy with the finished pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 30, 2012
Bought two for my granddaughters birthdays...the personalization came out so good on them - I can't wait to see their reactions..the cases are really cute.
Great Easter gifts!!!
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of the traditional Easter baskets, every year I buy a pillow case with my nieces and nephew's name on it, get them new pillows and pj's! They get the baskets and candy from everyone else and LOVE the pillow cases with their names on it. They come fast and are so cute!!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2012
The pillowcase is adorable! Very cute and great quality! The colors are vibrant and it is a great gift for any childs room! It is perfect for my granddaughter!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - February 17, 2012
the pillowcase was very beautiful and just what i was looking for. my niece loved it.
very nice quality
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality! Love this pillowcase. I'm sure my granddaughters will also.
Beautiful
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Blackmore, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my grand daughters I am 100% pleased, they are simply beautiful.
Great personal gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this. We can never find any thing with his name (Kasen) on it so this was perfect.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 30, 2011
Good quality, good job
personalized pillow case
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, It looked exactly like the picture and the pillowcase seemed to be of good quality material.
This was a GREAT buying experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - December 20, 2011
This was my first ever order with personalizationmall.com and they did everything right! Product quality is better than expected. Shipping was amazingly quick for a personalized item. Couldn't be happier with purchase!
Great gift
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice. Bought this pillowcase for my niece for Christmas and though she hasn't opened her gift yet, I'm impressed. The colors are vibrant, the pillowcase is clean and I know she'll be SO excited when she gets it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice