Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Polar Bear Family Personalized Christmas Throw Pillow customer reviews

Polar Bear Family Personalized Christmas Throw Pillows - 32547
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2023
Looks very nice and the quality is good. Looking forward to giving as a gift next Christmas.
Share the Love
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows are adorable made. What a beautiful way to show your family how much you think of them.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - January 5, 2023
Loved the pillows! Would recommend!
Beautiful and fun pillow
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a Christmas gift and it came out beautiful and the receiver really loved it. I was amazed at the quality and how well it was packaged. It was a great bargain and made an excellent gift for the entire family.
Great quality!
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dugger, IN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a personalized pillow from Personalization Mall. I've been very pleased with the products each time. The quality of the fabric is great. The accuracy of the personalization is perfect! And shipping is very prompt. I would recommend this company.
Very cute
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft velvety pillow with adorable bears. Names are clear. Background color is darker than expected but the figures stand out ok.
Polar Bear personalized lumbar pillow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 15, 2022
This is perfect for our special family. Turned out awesome!
Polar Bear family throw pillow
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Came quickly, and all spelling correct! Just what I hoped for!
Perfect!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Xmas gift needed quickly. Arrived on time, exceeded expectations!
Polar bear pillow for my grandson
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Could use more color and variation of accessories
Polar Bear Family Christmas Lumbar Throw Pillow
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Pillow. I am very pleased!!!
Personalized pillow
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bought as a Christmas gift. The lady I bought it for will love it.
They were perfect!!
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows were perfect!!
Bear family pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Sinai, NY) - October 18, 2022
I had ordered 3 pillows and they far exceeded my expectations ! Beautifully crafted and the families will love them . Totally recommended!
Pillows
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 8 of these pillows and every one loves them.
So cute!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow with all my grandkids' names! My friend saw it and wants one too! It just makes me smile! It is well made and adorable!
I have 7 Sister's there getting these for there Birthday's they love them.
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Love it. One of the best things they have got from me. I will be buying 2 more by the end of the Year. Excellent Product.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 26, 2022
This gorgeous throw pillow was ordered as a thank you gift. The family that received this gift loved this adorable lumbar throw pillow. I'm so glad I ordered this pillow from Personalized Mall.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 20, 2022
My daughter loves polar bears and snowflakes so this was perfect.
Her reaction: So Cute!
Snow Bear Family pillow
By Phyllis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my pillows and I showed the pillows to my Adult children and they loved the personalized Snow Bear pillows too. I’m ordering 2 more.
Polar bear pillow cover review
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was so pretty. Nice soft velvet. The grandchildren loved it so much. It was really better than I expected. Very good quality.
Review for Polar Bear Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - December 25, 2021
The pillow was just as advertised, the monogramming was perfect. I will definitely purchase items from Personlizationmall again. The only problem I have is a day or two after I purchased my pillow, it was being advertised for half off.
Polar bear personalized Christmas pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 20, 2021
I love it, was a little confused when I opened it. I thought it was just the cover. Then I realized the inside was actually vacuum packed, so I put it in. It looks great. I ordered it for my grandson whose room is polar bear themed. Very pleased. Great quality for the price. Would highly recommend.
polar bear pillow
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Person loved it.
Excellent!!
By Ann Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the pillow came out! Looks exactly like the picture. Good quality cover too. Bought as a gift and I can't wait to give it!!
Polar Bears
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turn around time. Great looking pillow
Polar bear family pillow
By Lelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my Polar bear family pillow. If fit our whole family and all the names were spelled corretly. It also came quickly.
Personalized Family Pillow
By Norlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSTON, LA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute. Looking forward to gifting it to my daughter and her family.
Xmas pillows and stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 22, 2021
Very attractive and arrived on time
Perfect Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these pillows with different scenes on each. They are all adorable and well made. Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Mother In Law approved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - November 12, 2021
Easy to customize. Love the preview before purchasing. Quick shipping. Mother in law loved it.
HOME DECORATIONS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 10, 2021
LOVE IT!!
HOME DECORATIONS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 10, 2021
LOVE IT
Beautiful product
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINNAMINSON, NJ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when I received this pillow. It is well-made and really pretty. I cannot wait until Christmas to give this gift!
EXCELLENT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - October 28, 2021
I had a feeling this company was going to be great by all the reviews. But I honestly had no idea how excellent the writing would be, the photo’s are crystal clear and the pillow is thick and definitely not cheap looking at all. My Son and GF loved them both each having there own name!!
I’m already on line ordering more.
Lumbar pillow for Grandmom
By Susan B. (Bel Air, MD) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! Pillow could be thicker but I will replace. Grandmom will love it!
Adorable product
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT GEORGE, UT) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable product
Perfect pillow
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, OH) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this pillow! The names and placement is wonderful. I plan to put this out when I decorate for Christmas. It also arrived in record time for something that was personalized! I’m sure I’ll find more goodies to purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - October 13, 2021
I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. They are beautiful and good quality. I received them in appropriate time. I received a text when they were shipped then I got another what day they would arrive. They were delivered that day.
I have bought from this company for years and have not been disappointed!!!
Great Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 8, 2021
The quality and design are well made. Such a cute design for my daughter's new home!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice