Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family House Personalized Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Christmas Family House Personalized Wood Framed Wall Art - 32548
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Family Wall Art
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped this item would be ~ and it's perfect! This truly represents "the home that Christmas built" and I know the recipient is going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo , CA) - December 16, 2022
This was even more beautiful in person. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase! If you’re considering this as a gift or for your own home, don’t hesitate! It’s perfect!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 12, 2022
very well done, the recipient of the gift was very happy.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, NY) - December 12, 2022
I bought this for my daughter in law and I can’t wait for her to open it Christmas Eve. I think a personalized gift means so much more to someone. I loved this so much I bought one for my own home too.
Family tree frame
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
Great Quality
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is top quality and it is just as I requested.
Always happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the choices I made.
Adorable Family Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2022
I bought this for my mom and she absolutely loved it! She put it up right away and texted me the photo.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - September 22, 2022
Love this! Bought as a Christmas gift for family
Beautiful replacement piece
By Patina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an update on a previous review re: the lettering coming out blurry. They replaced my sign and it is beautiful. It has been a big hit with everyone I showed it to and I can’t wait to give it to my parents for Christmas!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2021
What a wonderful product! I cannot wait to give our friends this for Christmas. It is a beautiful piece of art.I will be ordering again. Great value and terrific service
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 28, 2021
Love this sign! Got as a gift for my brother’s family. Can’t wait to give it to them!
Rodriguez
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry , NC) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful but you printed one of the names twice
Whitewash house
By Johanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters are too light and seem blurry. It doesn’t look like this photo
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice