Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Light Remains Personalized Memorial Light Up Ornament customer reviews

A Light Remains Personalized Memorial Light Up Ornament - 32585
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 13, 2023
Beautiful ornament to remember a dear friend.
A light remains
By Joann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart , TX) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg! It’s more beautiful than I expected.
Excellent ornament but battery didnt last a full day
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was beautiful looked just like the preview, and shipping was great. The only downside was that the battery did not last a full 24 hours when turned on. The light did not stay lit.
light up ornament
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letona, AR) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my son, he was very emotional when he received it. Thank you so much for shipping it in time for Christmas
Christmas ornament
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect, great gift for family of those who passed.
Perfect gift!
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled upon this ornament by accident, but I’m so glad I did! I bought it for my aunt and uncle, and had the names of their parents who had passed added to it.
I wish i had double-checked the dates though- I had my uncles dad’s passing year as 1944 instead of 1994… which made him just over 20 years of age with 13 children ?????????
Even with the mistake, it was still one of the best gifts!!! I’ll probably reorder with the correct date later :)
Love it !
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect and I cannot wait to gift it to my mother !
Beautiful
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale , AL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful orniments, I do wish the name and dates were a little bigger but I loved them just the same.
Beautful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2022
I purchased many of these as gifts this year and everyone I gave to so far loved them!! Makes a beautiful and touching gift!
Ornaments
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, quick shipping.
Precious
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not disappoint!
Beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial ornament is beautiful and I’ve gotten many compliments already!
Beautiful!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful! I had them made for my grown kids because they lost their dad this year and my daughter lost her father in-law this year as well. We also lost my dad (their grandfather) last year. It is a way to still show they are all in our hearts. Great quality!
Family ornament
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Resaca, GA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly what I hoped for. I love it. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - November 5, 2022
I gave this to a friend who recently lost her Mother and it was so well-received. The packaging was just beautiful and the ornament was made with quality. She will enjoy this each year during the holidays.
Beautiful
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hughes, CA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely beautiful. It is well made and good quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - October 8, 2022
This was purchased for our son in law that just lost his parents a few weeks apart. I think he will love this. I got the same one when I lost my daughter.
Exactly what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - January 14, 2022
After losing my best friend this has helped to fill a void in my heart. I know there's a 6 hour timer, helpful. It shuts it off. 3 times now, when it's shut itself off, I haven't moved the switch back to off. It's turned back on. I don't think that's a feature? I'm going to go with, that's my loved one saying hello ?? One of the 3 times was today, a month after losing her, laying her Mom to rest. They're together ??
beautiful
By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these! Everyone loved them.
Perfect
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing my uncle and father just a few weeks later, I ordered these for myself and my brothers. They are bigger than I expected. They lit right up. They were packaged really well.
Beautiful ornament
By Enid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson , SC) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice purchased this for me and was broken so I didn't tell her sp I replaced it. It is so beautiful
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 27, 2021
Simply elgegant
Very pretty
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to see the beautiful beautiful ornament. It was everything it said & showed in the photo. It’s good to know my love ones will always be with me every year at Christmas.
Personalized ornamen
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Came in a timely manner. Exactly as ordered. Well packaged for shipping.
Perfect & just in time!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect way to honor my best friend.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 23, 2021
Friend absolutely loved it !!!
Beautiful
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tribute to lost loved ones. We bought a stand for it to keep it out all year. It's pretty large to hang
on the tree. The battery cover is a little unstable but we are happy with this purchase.
Ornament
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HENRIETTA, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out absolutely beautiful and brought tears to the recipients eyes.
Commemorative ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2022
Great concept! Can be displayed year round to remember loved ones who have passed or can be hung from your Christmas tree
Nice memorial ornament but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 19, 2021
I wish the printing was larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice