Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Bedtime Baby Girl Personalized Cross customer reviews

Precious Moments Bedtime Baby Girl Personalized Cross - 32611
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Previous Moments Cross
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was exactly as advertised. Great quality, size and color.
Beautiful Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - October 4, 2022
I ordered this cross for a baptism gift and was not disappointed. It’s so pretty and I love that I could have the baby’s name put on it. It will look pretty in her room.
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2022
Great quality
Precious moments cross
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with the product. I chose hair color etc and got the gift personalized. It is going to my niece in Brazil.
Amazing baptism gift for niece
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to customize gift and the shipping was fast! My family loved the personalized cross
A special blessing for my granddaughter
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love precious moment items. I was thrilled to see this so that I could send a special blessing to my granddaughter. Thank you!
Granddaughter's Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2022
Absolutely Beautiful!
My husband and daughter were getting over covid. I had just gotten covid. Baptism was on Sunday Jan 23rd. I didn't order until the Fri before Jan 21st. I knew I wasn't going to get the items in time. To my great surprise the items came the next day Sat Jan 22nd! I was so so happy. My husband and daughter were able to attend my granddaughter's baptism and be there for my son and his family with the beautiful gifts I ordered from Pmall. I can't express how grateful I am.
Cross
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, MD) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, however, the cross is white and should be pink.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice