Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Personalized White Enamel Ornament customer reviews

Family Photo Personalized White Enamel Ornament - 32630
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 15, 2023
Expertly done. A little larger than I expected but just lovely. Quality is exceptional. I will make future purchases. Delivery was a bit long but arrived before Christmas and well worth the wait! Very pleased
Beautiful!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper (MIAMI, FL) - November 25, 2021
Very pretty
Very large ornament
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament, however I didn't realize how large it is! It is by far the largest ornament we've ever purchased on Personalization Mall. I will definitely pay more attention to the size from now on.
Family photo white enamel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 22, 2021
I chose this style ornament i thought was very nice and perfect for the photo i chose..when i received the ornament i had no idea it was flat and big…anyway its ok looks nice just wish not as big..
It's fun
By kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is much larger than I expected, but turned out to be a fun gift tag for a family gift.
Very big...
By Douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very big, and say enamel, but i think it is plastic...porcelin woulf be very heavy at this size. Be great to have picture on otherside. Fast shipping, make sure you lighten pictures, cuz photo is accurate as sent...
HUGE
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this item is HUGE! Much larger than expected and disproportionate to most of the other ornaments. Other than that it is very nice, good quality, clear picture. This item should be shown on a tree or something so you get an idea of the size. This caused fighting with my littles when one got a giant ornament and the other just got a regular size.
Personal ornament
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully. I didn't pay attention to the size when I ordered. When it arrived I was shocked by how big it is. Very nice indeed. My only concern was that I'm not a fan of the font but I could not figure out how to change it.
The ornament was ok but not as nice as on website
By Paulette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tin and much bigger than expected. The picture turned out ok
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice