Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Pet Name Personalized Photo Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Repeating Pet Name Personalized Photo Christmas Stocking - 32637
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By J_ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came just as it was pictured online
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville , TN) - January 19, 2022
If you love your pet as much as I do, then he/she deserves a stocking like all the other family members. The personalization of Bella’s stocking with her name and picture is absolutely precious! I chose a side view/profile of Bella because it’s not only one of my favorite pictures, but she looks a little like the Grinch with that piece of pointy, hard skin on her nose! I will treasure it for years to come. Great job, Personalization Mall!
Fantastic!
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made product. Large enough to hold whatever Santa Dog brings our fur babies. Will provide memories for years and years.
Adorable
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and will provide lasting memories.
So sweet and cute. Study and will be able to treasure forever.
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Very sweet and will help memories last.
Beautiful stocking for grandfurbaby!
By Shopper (Newton, IA) - December 23, 2021
The stocking arrived in quite a short number of days! It's beautiful and I had his picture put on the front and it turned out nice! The quality of the stocking is top notch! I will definitely purchase stockings or perhaps another item next Christmas! Thanks!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLISVILLE, MO) - December 10, 2021
This was cuter than expected and larger than expected! I just ordered another for my mom's dog!
Pet stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - December 9, 2021
Excellent quality, I am pleased with how well this stocking is made, I love it!
Ad adorable as its recipeint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon, NY) - December 4, 2021
Nice quality and fairly good clarity to the pic.
Love
By Marissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my pups!! Love this so very much!
Pet Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2021
This was the perfect gift for my puppy nephew's first Christmas. It's adorable especially with his picture dead center. I loved it and so did my sister. Thank you
So cute!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute! I love to see my pets faces and names on their stockings. These are well made and I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a great stocking for their fur babies!!
My new dog’s Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 6, 2021
Incredible! The picture was done perfectly just as the preview showed. The stocking is so well made and his name I all directions complete it. It was so easy to do and came when it said. I love it some much we got one for each of our dogs
Adorable!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! It is so bright and full of Christmas fun we absolutely love this addition to our stocking collection as a family.
Adorable
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable however the picture is a little blurry
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice