Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Build Your Own Reindeer Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Build Your Own Reindeer Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32638
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful sticking!
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking turned out so cute! I love it!
Cute and fuzzy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - December 11, 2022
This stocking is the perfect personalized gift. It's well made and is a good value!
Cutest stocking ever!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun project actually choosing the characteristics of these reindeer stockings to match the recipient's personalities! And they turned out great!
Stocking
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , MI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Beautiful!!
Build your own Xmas stocking
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Creek, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them..they're so cute
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 29, 2021
I ordered 7 stockings and they turned out so cute. Everyone loved their reindeer matching their personality. It was a fun addition to Christmas.
So cute!
By Jose J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that we could customize the reindeer
Won-deer-ful!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these and I am crazy about them all!! Good quality and the colors are exactly the same as the pics.
so cute!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
item received as expected in short time would recommend
Stockings for Christmas
By Jeannette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had absolutely no problem with this company. The arrival time was spot on considering it was being personalized. The product was high in quality, just like the photo! Will definitely be using them again for other things :)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice