Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rainbow Bridge Dog Breed Memorial Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Rainbow Bridge Dog Breed Memorial Personalized Garden Stone - 32639
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Rainbow Bridge Dog Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - August 21, 2022
The product is very well made. The personalization is nice. I would definitely purchase again
Perfect!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holton, KS) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this in remembrance of her beloved Maxwell.
pet remberance
By JOANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, MA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was high quality and the font was perfect. Can be displayed in a garden or mantle, hutch. I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. Ships in 1-2- days. This is my "go to" website for all my special gift giving.
PET REMBERANCE
By JOANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, MA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones are beautiful and great quality.Pretty enough not only for outside garden but to display on mantle or hutch. Our little Ruby was a family treasure who my Son and family was just going to foster, then fell in love with her and decided to adopt. After 13 years, she got very sick , surgery was not an option, so they had to put her to sleep. I have ordered alot of gifts thru your website and they are all top quality and quite beautiful .I have never been disappointed and items ship within days.
Dog Memorial
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product!! Well made and was shipped in a timely manner.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - November 16, 2021
I sent it to a friend whose German Shepherd recently crossed the Rainbow Bridge. She just received it yesterday and sent me a picture of it. She loved it. It is so beautiful.
Rainbow Bridge Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, NY) - November 10, 2021
This stone came out better than I expected. Was good quality workmanship.
My friend loved it
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made my friend cry but they loved it so much!
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 22, 2021
Great quality! Beautiful design! Fast shipping!
Nice and heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, ME) - March 27, 2022
Item is made well and is heavier than I thought it was going to be. That is good because I was worried about the wind blowing it over. It would be nice if Rainbow Bridge poem/story was on the back. RIP Gypsy
Memorial
By ALICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be much nicer, if actually stone. It does look just like the picture, but I worry it can be easily broken.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice