Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Frosted Tree Lightable Ornament customer reviews

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Lightable Ornament - 32659
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, CA) - August 6, 2022
These make perfect gifts. Personalization was easy. Arrived nicely packaged. I can’t wait to see how they look on the tree.
Love this ornament
By Dena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize ornament was a hit! It is really cute and was a great gift! Would buy again.
Tree ornament
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied including all the names in my family including the grandson we lost
Love
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ut! Aforable and great quality
Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 21, 2021
This item is adorable. I bought one for each of my family’s household and they all loved it!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - December 20, 2021
Love this! I bought one for myself and one for a gift- I love it!
Grandkids Ornament
By DONALD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENS POINT, WI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Nicer Than Expected
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly and was larger and of better quality than I expected!
Elegant Ornament
By Millice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
An exquisite fragile ornament!
There is a small opening in the back so you can put one of the tree lights in to give it a soft glow. My children were so thrilled to receive this!
Christmas Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect ornaments every year for my children. I thought this one made our family complete with the grandkids name. It's a great addition to their collection.
boys xmas
By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latta, SC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for my boys and they are all very happy with them so thank you will return
Gorgeous delicate ornament
By Millice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised and quick turnaround!
This is an exquisite but fragile ornament
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - December 9, 2021
It was so much better in person than online. I loved it! So happy with my purchase and will definitely be purchasing again
Love how this turned out!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLLTON, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone LOVED how this personalized ornament turned out! The names of the kids were all clear and easy to read on the tree even from a distance. It looks especially nice with the lights from the tree glowing thru the frosted glass.
Frosted tree lightable omament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 9, 2021
Very nice. Love it
Frosted tree lightable omament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 9, 2021
Very nice. Love it
Beautiful Piece
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful and exactly as shown on the website! I intend to order more for all my family.
Personalized frosted tree lightable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville , IL) - December 7, 2021
They delivered it really fast and it's just so beautiful!! They did a wonderful job.
Great quality
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected! Great quality and love the names on it. Haven't tried putting the bulb in the back, but even without it, it's great!
kids
By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latta, SC) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think they all came out very good and im pleased with this purchase
Frosted personalized Christmas tree
By Faye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, makes a very special gift
Family Tree Personalized Ornament
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Perfect for families and grandparents. Quality product, vibrant colors, nice size. Shipping was great and packaged well.
Family Tree Personalized Ornament
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Perfect for families and grandparents. Quality product, vibrant colors, nice size. Shipping was great and packaged well.
Christmas Ornament
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and already on the tree. It was packaged very carefully, so as not to break it. I will store it in the same packaging after Christmas. This is my first order from you, but it certainly will not be my last.
A++++
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier in person. Love it!
Family Glass Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 26, 2021
This is a new addition to the choices this year, and I am very happy with it! It has the year included, which makes it really nice as I give these ornaments out every year! It is nicely done, and I'll be proud and happy to give it to a special family!
Christmas tree family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - November 26, 2021
Purchased these ornaments for my son and daughter. They are so well-made and beyond beautiful. I cannot wait to see them hanging on their Christmas trees.
Personalized tree ornament
By Lyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and I love it. The glass is very thin though.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 4, 2021
This ornament is bigger than I expected. Think it would look better smaller. Also. I assumed it was battery operated but you have to hook it to a light on the tree.
Not good
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice