Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Winged Heart Premium Ornament customer reviews

Pet Memorial Personalized Winged Heart Premium Ornament - 32660
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 4, 2023
This ornament was so nice it looked expensive and it was heavyweight not cheap plastic
Large Ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns Harbor, IN) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this ornament and the memory it provides of our sweet fur baby we lost recently. It is bigger than I expected but I love that because it doesn’t get lost in a large tree.
Beautiful remembrance ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really pretty, good sized and quality material. I love it.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A BEAUTIFUL WAY TO HONOR YOUR PRECIOUS FRIEND THAT HAS GONE OVER THE RAINBOW BRIDGE!!! IT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE...THANK YOU!!!
Winged heart ornament
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. Very happy with it
Pet remebrance
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved it
Beautiful
By Lillian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Pet Memorial Personalized Ornament. It exceeded my expectations, and I believe that my granddaughter and her husband will love it as well when they receive it.
Memorial ornament
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for a family member and I was so pleased with how it came out. It’s a good weight, not flimsy and great quality. I had ordered 3 different types of ornaments along with a coffee mug and they did not disappoint at all. Customer service is very easy to work with. 4 days before Christmas my package said it was delivered however never received any of them.( stolen from mail)Customer service went above and beyond to assure my items arrived before the holiday came. Wonderful company
Perfect
By Taryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. What a beautiful way to remember our sweet boy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - December 28, 2021
Great gift to remember a sweet pup. Exactly as pictured and Grandma loves it!
Beautiful
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend, who recently lost his dog. The ornament is much nicer than I imagined. It's packaged in a beautiful soft bag to protect it. I think it's a beautiful tribute.
Perfect
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penns Grove , NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love this it’s Perfect. Beautiful and better than expected to honor the memory of the loss of our dog this year.
Pet memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - December 13, 2021
Absolutely love this. Fast shipping. Packed very well to protect the ornament from scratches. Would buy from again.
quality materials and beautifully made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 10, 2021
The quality of this ornament surprised me for the price.
Seems like solid silver and the design is perfect to send to
my friends and family memebers who lost their beloved pets this
season. A lovely keepsake.
Beautiful
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful
I will definitely be ordering from here again!!!
Brought tears to my eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2021
This ornament is such a beautiful way to always remember the two furbabies we lost this year to cancer. The ornament is high quality and the personalizing is flawless. Highly recommend if you have a pooch that you want to keep in your memory year after year. Love it!
Great Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done. You see the pictures on line and you hope but never really know what you are getting until it shows up. This was beautiful and had great quality. It was larger than I thought. A really great value for the price! I bought a separate ornament stand so they could keep it up year round. Our friends were very touched by the gift and I was
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. I lost my fur baby in March after having her for 16 years. I was happy to see this beautiful ornament for loss of a pet. I have ordered for years from PM. I have never been disappointed. Ornament came exactly as I wanted it. Also, very fast shipping. The ornament is bigger then I thought it was going to be, but still love it!
Perfect
By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for a friend who lost her furry boy was shipped directly to her so I never saw it but my friend stated it is absolutely beautiful and what a thoughtful gift for someone grieving the loss of a pet
Cute, but heavy
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a great remembrance, but very heavy! It will need to be placed on a heavy branch of your tree; I suggest that you buy the hanger bracket. Speedy Delivery was fast, but expensive.
Cute, but heavy
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a great remembrance, but very heavy! It will need to be placed on a heavy branch of your tree; I suggest that you buy the hanger bracket. Speedy Delivery was fast, but expensive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice