Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect For Her Personalized Candle Jar customer reviews

Picture Perfect For Her Personalized Scented Candle Jars - 32664
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - January 3, 2023
I purchased for my BFF for a present and it took forever to get here Holidays over but I got it it’s very pretty and my bff loves her pup so I know it will definitely be a good thing for her to get will definitely purchase that one again and she loves pumpkin spice candles
Perfect for memorial Christmas gift.
By Francisca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first year my siblings and I will celebrate Christmas without both of our parents. These candles are perfect for a memorial Christmas gift.
personalized candle
By MICHELL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, NJ) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Purchased as a souvenir gift for my cousins after our girls trip. They are so cute! candle is a nice size and the picture came out lovely. Also love that you can use the jar after the candle burns out. Price is great too.
Perfect
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for a Christmas gift and she is going to love it as much as I do! I ordered another item with this candle on 11/15 and received 11/19!! That's just incredible!!
Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 10, 2022
The item came out exactly like the preview. Was very happy at the quality of the picture. Since I bought it on sale it was competitively price as compared to a yankee canlde from the store
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - July 6, 2022
This looked better than I expected. Great quality. Shipping was fast. Will buy from again!
Perfect
By Johanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and was the perfect gift to cheer my sisterinlaw
Perfect
By Johanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and was the perfect gift to cheer my sisterinlaw
??#2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - August 24, 2021
My sister loves her ??
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - August 24, 2021
My sister loves it very much
Loves it
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live oak, FL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift for my mother.she absolutely loved it
Nice, however picture is placed crooked.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - January 11, 2023
Picture is crooked and no time to replace since it is a gift. Disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice