Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bat Embroidered Plush Halloween Treat Bag customer reviews

Bat Embroidered Plush Halloween Trick or Treat Bag - 32670
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adroable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 27, 2022
I bought it for my grandson (he is only 7 months old) but when he saw it start playing with it, is so fluffy and cute, it will last for many Halloweens. The basket is adorable.
Great product
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little bat. I can't wait for my son to go trick or treating with it
Adorable Halloween Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - October 26, 2022
Purchased this Bat Embroidered Plush Halloween Treat Bag for our grandson. Extremely pleased with the quality and it is so CUTE!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - October 18, 2022
I love it!! Super cute and the perfect size for a one year old
satisfied custmer
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was and have always been very satisfied with everything I have ever purchased from Personalized Mall. They will forever be my go-to. The Halloween basket is perfect for my grandson
Halloween Bag
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made!
Batastic!
By Carlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a darling bat bag. Soft and durable and the personalized embroidery was the perfect touch. The third bag I have bought and the other two are still in perfect condition!
Soft and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - November 4, 2021
This basket is so well made! It's very plush and the ears crinkle so our grandson is having fun with that as well! Order large block lettering so the name will show up as we did. Really cute gift!
Personalized Halloween Baskets
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALTOM CITY, TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons loved them!! I liked that they were plush and not plastic..There names were easily read. Thank you!! I order several times a year, reasonable priced and personal.
Bat bucket
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cute and much bigger than expected (which is a good thing) :)
Cute with great turn around time
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it turned out super cute. It shipped fast and looks exactly as described
Bat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 27, 2021
It turned out great so cute I’m really looking forward to using it
Adorable
By Shaka J. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
And the bats ears are crinkly! Very cute!
Battassstiiccc !!
By raynese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHBURN, VA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush bat is great quality and it arrives in under 3 days
Precious
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this little bat bag! I chose light pink for the name and it's so perfect!
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - October 26, 2021
The bag is super cute and soft. The quality is also very profession. My daughter LOVES it!
Zander
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 26, 2021
Everything looks good except that the lettering is white and not blue as ordered.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - October 22, 2021
Very cute, only wish the embroidery was a little bolder. But really cute candy bag.
Very cute
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat Halloween basket is very cute and soft. It is about the size of the plastic pumpkins you can buy in the stores, which means for little ones it won’t get too full and hard to carry. My only issue is the embroidery is thin so the plush black covers it somewhat and you can’t read the name as clearly as it is on the proof. Otherwise, it’s super cute!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice