Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nutcracker Family Personalized Metal Ornament customer reviews

Nutcracker Family Personalized Metal Ornaments - 32677
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 22, 2022
This item is as cute as described, great delivery time and feels durable.
Beautiful Nutcracker Ornament!
By TAMARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted with my Nutcracker ornament! So cute and festive!
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 28, 2022
Great item and the results are great.
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 28, 2022
Great item and the results are great.
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 28, 2022
Great item and the results are great.
Cute ornament with two sides
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - January 20, 2022
I loved personalizing this cute ornament! The recipient loved ?? it and it was perfect ??
Gift for my daughter’s family
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter’s family. It turned out great and was a very sweet personalized gift.
Nice
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 13, 2021
I love how this ornament turned out---it's a great way to commemorate my niece dancing in a production of The Nutcracker!
Not what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 12, 2022
I typed in 6 characters and only got 2, I wanted as many as I could get for my grand daughter since she was in nutcracker play this year. I took the time to call about no names wanted and took the time to type for 6 and only got 2. I ordered 3 of these hoping to get it correct.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice