Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our New Home Personalized Wood Key Ornament customer reviews

Our New Home Personalized Wood Key Ornament - 32688
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Country Tree
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Christmas Tree is done in wood ornaments and various woodland creatures - very Country - Periodically I order new ornaments from Personalization Mall for specific reasons, like our Home, or a loved one. All have been exactly as indicated. Very Pleased.
GAMom
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for my son and daughter in law who just bought their first home
Super cute
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law love it! Great gift
So nice
By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkton, MO) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice Christmas ornament for our new home excellent service
Great little sentimental gift
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO RIDGE, IL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something for my niece and her husband, as they just bought their first home. I saw this and it was perfect, and on sale.
New home key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - December 29, 2021
Beautiful my daughter and son in law loved it !! The first one I got was broken and they shipped another one right away and got before Christmas !! Will buy again from you and will recommend your site to my friends and family !!
Our New Home Key Ornament
By Haley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I would buy again.
Wood key ornament
By alana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Arrived quickly
New Home Ornament
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lima, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved this, to commemorate buying their home this year. I order this every year!
Cute
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our new home and first Christmas in it and it’s super cute. It’s bigger than I expected, which is nice. You can read everything clearly and will look great on our tree!
New home key
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do business with. My order was correct and fast shipping.
Perfect
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalville, UT) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Christmas Key Ornament
By HERMINIA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALY CITY, CA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson who just bought his first house, I gave it to him to put on his Christmas tree, he was so impressed and happy and I was too.
Great gift
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect but this was an amazing gift. We purchased our first home and this was a great gift
Perfect
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just perfect my brother and sister in-law who just bought a house. They will both love it as do I. Came out just as I expected. I buy ornaments from personalization every year.
WOOD KEY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSVILLE, NY) - December 2, 2021
VERY NICE - WISH SOMETHING WAS ON THE BACK - LIKE HOME SWEET HOME
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctor, WV) - November 30, 2021
Perfect for my daughter and Grandson’s first home away from my home
Cute client ornament
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my real estate clients and they are really nice.
Great first time homebuyer gift
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it granddaughter will love it too
Nice addition to our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2021
I purchased this for our tree, but hubby loved it and will hang on front door! Very nicely done-colors are perfect and print is easy to read. Great gift idea for young couple’s first home!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - November 9, 2021
There’s nothing like a personalized gift..gave this as a gift and they loved it! What a great memory
First Home Ornament
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was bigger than I expected but still met the needs that I wanted it to meet!
House warming gift !
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better then I thought it would be. It’s larger and such nice quality. I’m planning on making a DYI card and adding this to the cover.
BROKEN ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - December 22, 2021
I received my ornament and it was broke.It was a Christmas present for my daughter and husband and I’m so disappointed.
personalized red wood ornament
By Shopper (College Sta, TX) - December 19, 2021
very very disappointed broke as i put on tree. so sad
Anita R.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice