Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our House To Yours Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Our House To Yours Personalized Wood Ornaments - 32689
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Impressed !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - December 24, 2022
I just spoke with the recipients, and they loved this ornament and were really impressed by the gift packaging.
Neighbor gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured and so perfect for my neighbor. Would order this again. Arrived on time even in December!
Neighbor ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 18, 2022
I was so pleased with this personalized gift for my neighbor. It was very detailed yet inexpensive. I highly recommend this red maple ornament if you want someone to feel extra special.
Our House To Your Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2022
Love this ornament! Personalized with both family names and year. I will definitely purchase again next year for different family friends!
Love our future in-laws
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son will be getting married next year. We love the family he will be gaining, which in turn means we will too. So little do they know, our new tradition, to send them a home to home ornament every year. This is just the beginning??....
a friendly gift to help reconnect
By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to someone who I just don’t get to see or hear from like I used to pre-covid. She loved it and reached out right away to tell me so.
Beautifully finished!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized and ordered several of these to reward employees for a successful year. They were very quick to ship and the detail was very precise.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - September 1, 2022
Great ornament’s I always get my ornaments from here they are awesome. Always fast delivery.
So very pretty
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered two of these for two different families and I’m very pleased with the way they turned out
Joy Alderwood Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detailed wood personalized ornaments look great on the Christmas tree. Detail is very good: clear, edges are finished, looks like a handmade item. I chose the natural wood. Arrived quickly, with velvet storage bag. Web page is easy to use. Very pleased with the ornament, and I will use as hostess and family gifts.
Highly recommended for personalized ornaments.
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been ordering personalized ornaments for family gifts for the past couple years. Personalization Mall is definitely going to be my go to place for now on.
great ornament
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order fast shipping
perfect gift for siblings
Perfect gift
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my long distance friend to let them know we are thinking of them. Beautiful!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2021
I love this ornament! It arrived in a very timely manner and is perfect for the occasion. Our community has two trees for residents to adorn with family ornaments. The quality is exceptional and is made of cedar so it even smells like Christmas! I have received many compliments on it.
So cute for our neighbors
By Natasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have the best neighbors and we're always getting "little somethings" for each other. I ordered 7 of these and they're all perfect. Super cute little memento of the year. They come in a pretty felt bag as well. I'm very pleased with them.
Perfect and BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDowell, KY) - December 6, 2021
Yet another item that is PERFECT and BEAUTIFUL (even moreso in person). I have ordered many, many kinds of personalized ornaments over the years for gifts and friends never ever forget the ornament they recieved from our family and even the year! Nothing has changed over probably 10+ years so I will always feel confident in ordering in the future.
Nice Job
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks amazing. Very pleased.
Our house to yours ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - October 30, 2021
I LOVE these ornaments! After I received my first order, I immediately ordered more. Then I remembered a few other friends that I meant to order one for. So three orders received and I love them all.
great quality
By joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, NE) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out excellent!! Absolutely stunning for a wooden ornament!
Name in left side not clear
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters i and l not clear
Christmas Ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the "From my house to your house" Christmas ornament.(red maple)
Only wished we could have added our first and last names.
Wasn't able due to the number of letters allowed.
Well crafted
By Neena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our neighbors loved this gift and it came just in time.
The shipping charge was unnecessary.i basically paid double.
Could be better.
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was washed out. It was not the best I've seen. Somewhat disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice