Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nativity Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Nativity Personalized Wood Ornament - 32692
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - December 26, 2022
I love the Nativity Ornament I purchased. It was just like what I was looking for for my granddaughter. She was Mary in a school pageant.
Queen 411
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Listen to Queen 411:
This is a "GREAT" holiday gift or a purchase for yourself. Very well made, wonderful wood work, beautiful, packaged well, and an elegant bag to keep it safe at the end of the season. Well Done and Great Job!!!
So lovely
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was so lovely and very pleased I ordered it may order again
a lovely symbol of the true purpose of Christmas
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto , TX) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find these ornaments for a small token to remember the true purpose of Christmas for each member of our family. This year we built large wooden nativities with our kids and their cousins to display each year in our yards. This ornament is a small scale of the nearly life size nativity we built. I ordered the ornaments with our family name and the year imprinted and they were done perfectly! The wood is nicely sanded and finished. The little velvet bags for each individual ornament made them look so classy that I was able to place them by each persons place at the dinner table that my sister in law had decorated beautifully for Christmas.
Lovely Ornament.
By Pia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD FOREST, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I decided to go with a theme appropriate for the season.
I received this ornament and it's lovely. It is just as it appears here.
Love it
By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Smelled slightly of burnt wood but that’s expected.
Just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRIMES, IA) - October 23, 2021
Very happy
Simple and sweet
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the simplicity of this ornament.
I wish the back was wood color instead of black so I could take a sharpie and write a note - it is a gift for someone.
Accurate wording; lees than excellent gift wrapping
By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Object precisely as described, arrived promptly. Gift box ribbon cheap in appearance. Label on box got recipient's name correct, but word "economy" appeared on label as well for some reason.
Nativity Tree Ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, looks like photo. Good weight for hanging on tree.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice