Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread Family Character Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Gingerbread Family Character Personalized Wood Ornament - 32693
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 16, 2022
Got my daughter and her boyfriend matching ornaments for their first year together. I hope to see them each year with many more to follow! ??
Variety
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 10, 2022
I got this ornament for my grandson. He loves ninjas on cartoons. So the fact that this was black with his arms raised helped with his imagination. It’s very light weight. Good for tree branches. He loved it.
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 13, 2022
Cute Gingerbread Girl Christmas ornament. Nice gift. Would recommend.
Perfect as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 2, 2022
Two more precious personalized ornaments for our family Christmas tree.
Adorable kid ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - December 28, 2021
We get an ornament for our daughter every Christmas and this year she is obsessed with the gingerbread man, so this was the perfect ornament for her! The different characters are so cute and I love that you can personalize it. Definitely recommend!
Gingerbread Ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 22, 2021
As usual, this company does not disappoint. Good work with good materials. Use the gift packaging folks, Quality look and worth it!!
Lil sis ornament
By Senaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for the tree. Keepsake for sure. Love ordering from this site. They're sales are great and so are the products. Been ordering from here for years. They never disappoint
Big sis ornament
By Senaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and the delight when they saw it had their name on it and picked the spot on the tree to hang it from
Red gingerbread boy
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is great! I loved that there is more than one boy and girl design to choose from. Especially cute for 2 sibling brothers to not only have their name but a unique design!
Gingerbread girl
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. Cuter in person! I can’t wait to give this to a favorite little girl!
Gingerbread girl ornament
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good like it. It’s a gift
very small for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - January 1, 2022
This gingerbread girl was very small, only about 3" tall. It was thin too, but it was colored nicely and printed.
NOT THAT GREAT
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters and it looks like a 5 year old put them together. One is pink, the other is white. There are smudges on the back, it looks dull and not the quality I expect from Personalization Mall. I'm very disappointed. Would not order from this again.
Item not what expected.
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this would be a little bigger , more sturdy and the ribbon attached. Was disappointed with this purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice