Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Christmas Tree Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Family Christmas Tree Personalized Wood Ornament - 32699
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased with Purchase
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a keepsake for our Book Club members. I know they will be treasured.
Xmas tree ornaments
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look..all ornaments with proper names....
Very nice!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of this ornament. The quality is good and it looks nice.
Cute Ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake ornament for all our grandchildren! Great sale price too!
Family Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - September 23, 2022
My son received this ornament, a couple of days ago and the whole family loved it! I order the ornaments, every year, for his new family Christmas tree and this year I even put the new kitten name on it! It’s absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Always Perfecto!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization makes it easy for me to impress my family and friends.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baudette, MN) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament and well done. The names are all clear and easy to read. It will make a lovely Christmas gift.
Adorable
By Tomorrow B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament so much. Thank you!
Perfect
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce, WI) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for family that live is AZ. They turned out perfect!
Omg
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased at least 10 personalized ornaments for my family this being one of them ABSOLUTELY amazing, beautiful and as described!! Love each and every one and ordering more.
Beautiful
By Jacque L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornament, we were able to include everyone's name on the tree. My family liked the quality and really liked the looks of the tree. It will be a cherished ornament for years to come. Thank you!
Nice ornament
By Caren M. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Done quickly
Adorable
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I give a personalized ornament to my children's family each year. This design is perfect for a small family. It always bring a smile to their face when they open the ornament on Christmas eve.
Nicely Crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 20, 2021
Such a cute item! Really loved the option for color and the number of names allowed! Very happy with the finished product
Best Ornament Ever
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves the 2021 ornament for our office Christmas Tree! Fantastic craftsmanship & on time delivery!
Lovely ornaments
By Maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM is my go to for personal gifts always satisfied
Ornament
By Marci E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waleska, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful and just like I thought it would be.
Love our custom ornament!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South China, ME) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the beautiful ornaments! They are perfect!
So cute and elegant
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s super lightweight but not fragile
Fur baby ornament
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this cute ornament to my son and his family. They loved it!
This ornament is a lot smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2021
Love the ornament and personalization was on point. It was smaller than expected
Family ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilbun, GA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice, a little smaller than I expected nevertheless very nicely done.
great product
By MELISSA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALLISAW, OK) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quick, very sturdy.
love it
Cute and fast arrival
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a new ornament every year from personalization mall and we are always happy.
Perfect!
By Maddie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable ornament. Perfect for lots of names. I put 10 names on it and it looks great! I bought it for my grandma and can’t wait to give it to her!
beautiful "family" tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, MD) - October 27, 2021
got this for our daughter and son-in-law who live in alaska as a memento of this year listing the pets as well. very nice red color. i'm sure they will love it!!
Family Ornament
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my growing family this company has always allowed me the ability to get an ornament with just enough names space on it hopefully next year they’ll be able to do the same! I’ll be looking for an ornament that fits 13 people instead of the original 10!!
Family Christmas tree
By Licia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Wooden family Christmas tree, I only wish it was a little bigger.
Nice addition to Christmas ornament collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 6, 2022
Very nice but smaller than I expected
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 4, 2021
This ornament is very light (not heavy). It is a sweet ornament for gift giving.
Cute
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is ok, but it makes for the names being really small and hard to read. Other then that, it's a cute ornament
Cute but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 16, 2022
Cute ornament but smaller than I expected
Very small
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very small. It’s my own fault because I should’ve checked the sizing but it is much smaller than anticipated. Not sure it will even show up on the tree
Star
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the product was going to be bigger and built stronger.
Disappointed
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from personalization mall many times but this was the first time I’ve been disappointed in the ornament or I should say the printing of the names. My husbands name which is rather long could have been dropped down to a more appropriate place instead they crammed it in and the first letter of his first name is barely legible.
Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - October 2, 2021
Way to small. Can barely see the names. Very disappointed
Disappointed
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very thin. It arrived broke at the top. My top name had five letters and on preview looked good. However, the final product has the first letter almost off the wood. I have always had good luck with this company and previous products. I would just pick something else from them.
Broken
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, NE) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first order came broken, reordered, the second order came broken.
Broken
By lucille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sevierville, TN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was broke when it can. Unable to use. Will return for refund.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice