Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cardinal Memorial Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Cardinal Memorial Personalized Wood Ornaments - 32700
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Remember me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 18, 2022
I do not like to write reviews but I feel an excellent review is called for in this case. I received very good immediate service and the product was exactly what I wanted. I bought a large number of these Cardinals as a personalized Christmas gift/remembrance for several close family members and friends. These gifts served as a ornament with their names and this years date and also a remembrance of the loss of a loved one with out being too sad .Because it was a large personalized order I was pleased that it was correct and very timely especially during the busy holiday season. This has been my 3rd time to order from this company and each time the service and product has been great.
Gold stars deserved!!
...bittersweet...
By Tish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered in Memory of my Husband...
exactly as I expected it to be...
Arrived within said time...
Cardinal Christmas Memorial Ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Memorial Cardinal Christmas Ornament
We lost our brother recently and this will be a wonderful reminder!
A Beautiful Tribute for a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - February 19, 2022
I have ordered 3 of these. In my last order, one of the two was not stained properly and I notified the folks at Personalization Mall. They immediately sent me a replacement. I appreciated that so much as they are a gift for my children that I want to give them at the Celebration of Life for their father.
Cardinal wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids , NC) - January 7, 2022
I ordered 2 of these..for 2 grandsons who are no longer with us..they are beautiful and will be on my tree..
Cardinal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 5, 2022
It is awesome
Beautiful !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2021
My dad passed in January of 2021 !! Had these cardinals made and personalized for all of his grandchildren !!
Lots of tears were shed when opening them !! They truly loved them !! Thanks so much for a beautiful remembrance ornament :)

Pauline Eck
Red maple cardinal
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work
Love it
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redgranite , WI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament!
Cardinal Memorial
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. Y'all did an amazing job making it. Thank you!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 10, 2021
Really love it. Great way to remember past love ones.
Memory Cardinals
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out perfect color design and lettering.
Memory Cardinals
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out perfect color design and lettering.
Memorial
By Lindalou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea….it was nice. Lettering did not stand out liked I hope but still love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice