Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Through the Years Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Through the Years Personalized Photo Ornaments - 32716
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving my granddaughter a dated ornament every year for Christmas
Better Than Described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 10, 2022
100% satisfied with this ornament, and it came FAST! Great quality, and as always, this website never fails. Thank you! ????
Awesome
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this wood ornament! I was surprised how clear and detailed picture was. I will definitely be purchasing in future from this company.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2022
Perfect just as pictured!!
Sympathy for pet
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet…. Used w photo of a dog
Great grandson big brother ort
By dorinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ort. It is for my great grandson. It is his first Christmas as a big brother. This is something he will have to keep and put on his first tree whenever he moves out plus he can look at it every Christmas and remember when he had his first Christmas as a big brother.
BEAUTIFUL
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament I gave them as gifts and the recipients just loved them
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - January 1, 2022
I've bought many ornaments from Personalization and have been happy with every one of them!!
Ornament
By Shopper (LaGrange, KY) - December 29, 2021
I ordered many many ornaments over Christmas. Different shapes and sizes. One sideded and two sided. Loved everyone I purchased! And everyone receiving one, was very very happy! They make the best gifts ever!!
perfect
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was perfect!
Porcelain Ornament
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I thought but still very lovely, seems good quality, no flaws
Nice glossy ornament
By Debbie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This type is nice - glossy
Porcelain - Good Quality
By Debbie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glossy finish and heavy porcelain. I would order this again.
Perfect addition to the tree
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was so tickled with his ornament. Great quality.
A perfect keepsake.
Love it!
By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for!
Nice
By Stevann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality nice gift
Annual grandkid ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2021
Every year I give picture ornaments of my grandkids to other grandparents and their parents. I like the porcelain - each looks exactly like the preview and they are delivered promptly. I’m always pleased.
Great
By Emley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments.
Great purchase
By Labreska M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was clear and I am very satisfied
Just gorgeous.
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2021
The ornament exceeded my expectations. It sits lovely on the Christmas tree.
Big boy!
By Jean A. (Schertz, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my great grandsons 1st Christmas. I picked the matte size because it accommodates a large picture. I love it, and plan to do one every year. What a fun way to relive those memories Christmas’s after Christmas’s
!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - December 17, 2021
These are beautiful! Great quality!!
Great Ornament for Work Awards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 14, 2021
These ornaments were perfect! We had an end of year celebration for work & gave out awards. The folks who received them loved them. Great quality, easy to work with website & hassle free. Highly recommend these!
Grandson's Christmas Ornaments
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are stunning and very high quality. My little guys are going to love them.
Its perfect!!
By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Its perfect and just as I ordered it.
Great quality
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print and quality of the photo decoration is absolutely beautiful. My granddaughter loves it.
Love it!
By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality was great! Getting these every year for my grandson to give to him when he has his own tree.
IT CAME FAST
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT TURNED OUT BETTER THAN I THOUGHT YA'LL DID A GREAT JOB
Annual beauty
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new personalization mall ornament for my wife each Christmas. This one, as well as every one before, is perfect and beautiful.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament with baby girl’s photo’
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas I like to choose a special photo from the past year to place on each of our grand children's ornament.
This year our oldest grand daughter was really excited to start school...and I'm excited to give her this beautiful keepsake. Thank you, Personal Creations!
Need a "how to" video
By Marion A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments from your company this year.

Over all, I was pleased with the ornament.

I think it would be nice if you had a short video showing the best layout of photos for your ornaments. I used a school photo of my granddaughter and had a hard time getting it to fit within the cropping frame. It wanted to place the hole of the ornament on her head and I wasn't able to include much of her body. Also, is there a way to choose a different color, size and style of font?

I wanted all 3 of my ornaments to be the same style and had a hard time locating the particular ornament style each time.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - December 14, 2021
Love it! Beautiful
Ornament
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments looked great and they were shipped quickly
Nice wood but could be glossy
By Debbie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood ornament is nice too but would probably be more appealing if it has a touch of gloss and could also protect the picture.
Photo ornament
By Alanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, the photo on the ornament came out darker than the original .
photo quality not that great
By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's a yellow line (that is not in my original photo) that runs right through my daughter's face. Not great quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice