Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Book Club Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Book Club Personalized Ornaments - 32717
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Books ornament
By Lyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and my granddaughter will love it!
Nice
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a quote about reading on the back. Will use for granddaughter (a great reader!).
Gifts that made a big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - December 23, 2021
Purchased these as gifts for my bookclub gift exchange. They were a big hit. Really nice quality and the bags they came with added to the presentation. I would recommend anyone looking for customized ornaments to shop here.
Books
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the outcome...I was not sure what to expect. When I received my items, i was very impressed with the quality.

Thanks for the good work and customer service.
Book club ornament
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick service. Bought for gifts for my book club.
Perfect Book Club Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 9, 2021
It’s always hard to find the perfect Christmas gift for book club lovers. This ornament was a great choice. The quality was excellent and they were packaged nicely in a gift bag. I would definitely recommend this product.
Perfect
By Celest C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made
Very nice ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salt Lake, UT) - December 2, 2021
I bought a bunch of these for friends and family this year. They’re so cute and really good quality. I’m looking forward to giving them to everyone and seeing their reaction.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 12, 2021
Have a reader in the family. Great gift.
Book club personalized ornament
By Mary Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfectly done. I received them in a no time at all. Thank you.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice