Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We've Been Good Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

We've Been Good Santa Personalized Ornaments - 32719
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX) - December 26, 2022
These ornaments were excellent & loved by all I gave them to. Put their kiddos' or pets' pics on them. Very good quality & received in excellent packaging. Don't miss out!
Christmas memories
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM is my go to site to find that perfect gift. The picture the ornament was clear and sharp, actually arrived ahead of schedule. I am never sorry with anything I buy at this site. Lasting memories
Christmas 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 24, 2021
Loved the ornament. Looks better than I even hoped it would.
Grandson Christmas Ornament
By elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St paul, MN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we give our grandson a picture of himself on an ornament that he can keep for a lifetime. They always are a big hit with him and his parents.
Jean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 20, 2021
Product was fine, disappointed I received a 20% off offer within hours of placing my order
Gigibaby
By Yevette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the wrapping paper was AMAZING it was Flawless ???? As well as the personalize ornament. I will be shopping here more often??
Annual tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 17, 2021
Love the quality of these ornaments. It’s becoming an annual tradition to order with photos of the kids and they make perfect gifts for family. Great keepsake. Fast shipping
Santa ornament
By Lucette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for one of my grandsons. It came out very nice.i would definitely order from your company again.
Tree Ornament 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 11, 2021
Always get good service and items from Personalization Mail
Bright and colorful
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright colorful big ornament, I bought as a gift for my Son. Would buy again.
Ornament
By Jacquelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KS) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Ornament looks great.
Awesome
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered these for years. They are always beautiful, excellent quality and super fast delivery
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulks Run, VA) - November 17, 2021
The item arrived quickly and it looks amazing I can’t wait to give it to my son!
Christmas ornament
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out
The picture looks beautiful
Can’t wait to give to my daughter for Christmas
My Heart
By LUCILLE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAHUARITA, AZ) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to see how beautiful this Christmas ornament turned out. My Son and DIL loved it.
CHRISTMAS TREE ORNAMENT
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE 2 SIDED ORNAMENT CAME OUT NICE BUT IT LOOKS BETTER ON THE WEBSITE. SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT & I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED THE LARGER ONE
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, IA) - October 28, 2021
Very cute Christmas decoration. Colors are vivid and names easy to read. Only reason I didn’t give a five is that I wish there was a standard design on the back instead of plain white.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, IA) - October 28, 2021
Very cute Christmas decoration. Colors are vivid and names easy to read. Only reason I didn’t give a five is that I wish there was a standard design on the back instead of plain white.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice