Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Build Your Own Reindeer Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Build Your Own Reindeer Personalized Heart Ornaments - 32722
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Reindeer Ornaments
By Patsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King William, VA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great!!!!!! Grandchildren loved them.
Perfect
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament.
Perfect Ornament
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for all of my great nieces and nephews! They were so cute and the personalization is spot on. Their customer service is great! I will definitely being ordering again next year!
Love, love, love them!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 9 grandchildren and use these as gift tags so they can quickly find which gifts are theirs. Afterwards, their parents use them as tree ornaments. The children love to find all their ornaments on the tree each successive year, even the older ones. Especially liked the many accessories so I could make each a little more personal, the girls looking pretty and the older boys looking cool. Since no two are alike, they enjoy seeing what their siblings and cousins look like on their ornaments.
Build your own reindeer
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. I get my grandkids an ornament every year. This is perfect could design my ornament and put my message on back. Shipment fast! Always have had great service at Personalization Mail .
Perfect
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely what I ordered. So professionally done. Will continue to order others next Christmas.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - October 31, 2022
Just as ordered, very fast delivery, well packaged.
Reindeer Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 29, 2022
Excellent quality. Exactly what I ordered and even nicer than I expected.
Girly ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament let's you choose facial expressions and accessories. I chose to write a short note on the back. I loved the outcome
Girly ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament let's you choose facial expressions and accessories. I chose to write a short note on the back. I loved the outcome
Super cute!
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannsville, NY) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! Cute graphics & text on back was correct. Given as a gift for our grandson’s 2nd Christmas this year. Our daughter loved it! Arrived quickly & on time!
Great Gift for Coworkers
By mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a great gift for a coworker, this is it !!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, OK) - September 7, 2022
Love this ornament and my granddaughter will too. I have ordered ornaments from Personalizations for the last 3 years and I have never been disappointed.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 31, 2022
The item arrived on time and is adorable. It is better made than I expected.
Build Your Own Reindeer Personalized Heart Ornament - 3.25 Glossy - 1 Sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - August 18, 2022
Absolutely love this ornament! It is so cute. Will be a beautiful addition to my personalized family ornament tree. Everyone in the family whether alive or deceased has an ornament with their name on it on this tree. It includes my grandparents, parents, siblings, nieces, nephews, great nieces and great nephews grandchildren and everyone's spouse or significant other. I love seeing everyone's name on the tree and remembering special moments spent together at the Holidays! Highly recommend this ornament. It is a nice size, beautifully made, great quality [heavier than it looks] and is shipped timely.
Build Your Own Reindeer Personalized Heart Ornament - 3.25 Glossy - 1 Sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - August 18, 2022
Absolutely love this ornament! It is so cute. Will be a beautiful addition to my personalized family ornament tree. Everyone in the family whether alive or deceased has an ornament with their name on it on this tree. It includes my grandparents, parents, siblings, nieces, nephews, great nieces and great nephews grandchildren and everyone's spouse or significant other. I love seeing everyone's name on the tree and remembering special moments spent together at the Holidays! Highly recommend this ornament. It is a nice size, beautifully made, great quality [heavier than it looks] and is shipped timely.
Ornament Quality Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - January 21, 2022
This is a cute way to personalize our ornaments. Nice wood quality and color. Really liked that I could customize each reindeer.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - January 14, 2022
Gave this to grandsons who have a woodland Christmas tree. Oldest grandson and his Dad deer hunt. Looks really good on their tree and in person. Liked how you had the choice of decorating it to your liking.
Fun interactive ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 31, 2021
I absolutely love this ornament. I have 3 grandsons that I purchased this ornament for and made them look different. In the future Pmall should offer interactive ornaments for snowmen and elfs. As always Pmall delivers quality products at great prices.
Super Cute
By Jerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these for my two sons and their families. The kids just loved them and I had fun designing them. Would definitely would order again.
Adorable! Well made!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke , MD) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect, heartfelt, forever memorable gift from the heart! We gave these to our grandsons and they loved them!
Love This Ornament!
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!! Lots of space on the back for personalization. Looks great, well made.
Adorable
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
Girl and Boy Reindeer Ornaments
By Donna B. (Marthasville, MO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my grandkids ornaments for Christmas and from personalization mall for several years now. I have never been disappointed! Always tell my friends. Great quality for the price and shipping is fast.
THE KIDS LOVE THESE
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package just came. The deer ornaments are so cute. Thank you to you and Cameron for these. The kids love them and put theirs on the tree.
This review is from the mom and children who reviewed them.
This ornament was a lot of fun to create, hope to see more of something like this in the future.
Unique and Fun
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for my 5 grandchildren plus a family member's 5 children. They are lots of fun and being able to individualize the reindeer to fit each child and add their name is the best. They come with the iconic velvet bag, the ornaments stay looking new year after year. I'm waiting for the the family member to receive her order yet, hopefully soon, so it will be all complete.
Happy Customer
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was well done and exactly what I ordered!!
I am very pleased with this and the other 19 ornaments that I ordered for family and friends for Christmas!!
Soooo Cute!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a "deer" friend and absolutely love it. Very well done!
Cute gift!
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornamentbus adorable! Giving it to a granddaughter for Christmas. She will love that it has her unusual name on it & that it's from us.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 15, 2021
Love it! Just know my granddaughter will love it too!
I have been buying from your company for years — never disappointed, always satisfied!
Reindeer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2021
The ornament was really cute
Reindeer ornament
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great one! I like the way I could add to it. The Santa beard and hat, the sunglasses, it fits my son to a T!
Shadow
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adding a pet special ornament to my tree provides memories for years to come. Love this ornament
ABSOLUTLEY ADORABUL
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SWEET AND PERFECT FOR THE GRANDKIDS. THE REINDEER LOOK LIKE THEY ARE GOING TO START TALKING. THEY LOOK SO REAL. GREAT FIND.
Preteen Approved
By Fran L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to please granddaughter is happy with her ornament!!
Reindeer Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - December 11, 2021
Wanted a nice remembrance for my siblings of our home town, and this was the perfect Christmas gift for them . Even got one for myself. Ordering was easy and delivery time was right on
Perfect for grandkids
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my ornaments, I was delighted. The reindeer are perfect for my seven-year-old granddaughters. The ability to write a personal message is wonderful
Reindeer
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, KS) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute and very well made.
Great for grandchildren!
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my grandkids an ornament every year with their name and year. This was extra special because of the text area on the back.
Cute and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 1, 2021
I ordered four ornaments for the grands. Just got them the other day, and they are
sooo cute!!! Beautifully made. I’m very happy and recommend checking them out!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice