Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Starburst Pearl Personalized Christmas Knit Stocking customer reviews

Starburst Pearl Personalized Christmas Knit Stockings - 32738
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
More than pleased!
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Edge, CA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was actually better than expected...completely lined, excellent color of red; beautiful personalization. More than pleased with this purchase.
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looks great! Couldn't be happier with the product!
Just beautiful
By Mickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville , TX) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 stockings to replace some old ones. They are perfect.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 3, 2022
They have the absolute best stockings! Always gorgeous!
10+ Stars - Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 3, 2022
What a beautiful Christmas stocking! The details are gorgeous!
Very nice
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the stockings. Nice size.
Christmas stocking
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking, very nice quality.
Stocking
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
snowflake & pearl knit stocking
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the dark gray monogram shows up much better than the silver - bigger than I expected
Great overall purchase and experience.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 15, 2021
I’m very pleased with this purchase. I ordered 3 gray knit Christmas stockings with white lettering that arrived at my door 4 days later.

The prices are reasonable. The website was easy and intuitive to use. The features like the personalized item preview is helpful and extremely accurate; my items arrived exactly as pictured. The delivery was quick & items arrived as expected.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product! Very well made ! The inside lining is nice and just overall very pleased!
Amazing quality!
By Natascha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I welcomed our first child this year and we wanted to get new stockings for us three. They shipped quickly and when they came in the quality was beautiful and they have so much room inside of the stockings. They are very long. I also think the material is great and I loved how our names looked on each one. Very happy about this purchase!
Adorable Stocking
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute! I have been looking for knit stockings for a long time and these were perfect. I was surprised at how big they are, they will fit lots of goodies. Shipping was quick. Super happy with this purchase.
I want to love them because they look gorgeous
By Patsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look so awesome and I’m hoping with time they will hang without twisting to the side. They have been up for a Week and still hang a little sideways. Don’t do white lettering on the grey ones. You can hardly see it. FYI: I guess I didn’t pay attention because they are lined with a satin material. I bought this knit kind so I could fit more into them but I can’t because they are lined. So of it wasn’t for the twisting I’d absolutely love them!
Very Nice Stocking
By Kathleen D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this stocking as the quality is great. It is beautiful and it looks durable as it is fully lined. The name looks professional. I would estimate the size to be a large (not huge) compared to other stockings. It should last a long time.
Perfect stocking to add to our mantle
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and festive. Will make a great addition to our other stocking that were hand knit years ago.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 20, 2021
I ordered these for a gift and am very pleased with the quality and prompt delivery. I highly recommend them.
Love these
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect addition to our Christmas decor. Thick and quality. Excellent personalization.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - November 12, 2021
This is so well made. We will keep it forever! We also got the gray one and they look great side by side.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - November 12, 2021
This is so well made. We will keep it forever! We also got the red one and they look great side by side.
Love This Stocking
By Sandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy I purchased this stocking. The quality is excellent and it's the perfect size. Looks beautiful hanging from my mantle. Worth every penny. The shipping and delivery time from when I placed the order was quick and amazing. I love this company and will continue to order from them.
Stunning
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful with a little stretch for lots of stocking stuffing.
Christmas Present
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stocking. It is exactly what I wanted. The size is perfect and I am sure the recipient will love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice