Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red & White Candy Cane Personalized Knit Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Red & White Candy Cane Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - 32740
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - November 22, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. Very well made. Service was quick and professional. I will definitely order again.
Christmas stockings
By Dixie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are perfect! They are lined so that contents don’t poke through the knit. The embroidered names were all spelled correctly and well done.
Look Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 19, 2022
I love these and the after Christmas price. Can't wait to display Christmas 2022!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 28, 2021
Adorable! Arrived in time just as described. The red and white candy-cane look is so jolly and the embroidered name was well done. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 21, 2021
Exactly what I wanted. Very cute, full sized stockings. Got them very quickly.
very pleased -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 7, 2021
I am very pleased with my order. I will definitely order again!
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergen, NY) - December 4, 2021
Bought 7 of these personalized stockings. They look great hung up and are just the right size for stuffing.
Just as pictured
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings turned out great. Appear to be well made, not cheap at all. The printing turned out just as pictured when ordered. Very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice