Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Traditional Icon Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Traditional Icon Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32747
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - January 8, 2023
A quality stocking. Quite large for extra goodies (or to keep contents hidden), and quality material. Love the design. Expect to have this for many years. Would be nice if they also had these without the personalized monogram for any guests.
Angel Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 22, 2022
The stocking is just as pictured, and is well made. The personalization is just as I chose & hoped, and it arrived very quickly. I am very happy I ordered thru Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was purchased to replace another and it nearly matched what I had already had, and exceeded my expectations on how lovely it is. Beautiful!
Pretty
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric and workmanship is good quality. Very pretty, good value.
For my granddaughter
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went great. We bought other stockings from another company, but they went out of business. We wanted one to match the others. This came the closest.
Stocking
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service. Good quality
Beautiful
By Rokaisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stocking this year for my puppy we got this year. Last year I got 4 of these stockings for me, my husband, and kids. I like these stockings particularly because I was able to customize the boys with one picture (Christmas tree), girls with another picture (bells), and puppy with another picture (wreath), and they all match each other perfectly. Even though 4 of the stockings were bought a year ago, they look exactly like the one I bought this year. They all look brand new.
Good looking Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, CT) - December 8, 2022
The stocking arrived promptly and was exactly what I expected. Good quality, nice personalization and soft to the touch. It will look god on Christmas morning over the fireplace.
Beautiful and a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 8, 2022
I’ve ordered more than several items from the seller, and the quality is impeccable, the monogramming is always perfect. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otto, NC) - December 4, 2022
My boyfriend and I absolutely love these stockings they’re exactly what we were looking for.
Beautiful Stockings
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove, AL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Christmas stockings! Very high quality and the colors are perfect with my Christmas decor. The personalization with the gold thread gives them an elegant touch.
Great Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 30, 2022
I ordered one for every member of my family. They are beautiful and high quality.
Angel Christmas stocking
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even nicer looking than picture. Good quality
Fabulous Company!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your embroidered Christmas stockings were an excellent choice for my daughter and her fiancé's future Christmases. They're even better in person than on your website, looking very upscale in detail. My daughter will be pleased and surprised on Christmas morning! Your prompt personalization was also greatly appreciated - I received my order just days after I placed it. I will order from you again - especially if I'm blessed with a grandchild after their wedding, requiring another matching stocking!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - November 11, 2022
High quality and beautiful. Excellent deal
Lovely Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 3, 2022
Am very pleased with the stocking! The colors and design are lovely. Name spelled correctly.
Beautiful
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Arrived quickly. Beautiful product.
Beautiful
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was well made. Arrived quickly. Beautiful product!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 23, 2022
Excellent quality and exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with the result.
Personalized Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - July 27, 2022
Very pleased with my purchase. This stocking is very nice quality. I love it!!
Stocking is beautiful
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the stocking .
Christmas Tree Velvet Stockings
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are perfect! Great quality, the embroidery of the tree on the stockings is beautiful. The size of the stocking is nice and big. Plus they were received in a couple of days!
Great quality! well sewn .
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product
Roomy nice stockings
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items came quite quickly. The embroidery was very nice and the stocking quality is very well-made.
Love this stocking
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the nutcracker on the stocking. Well made, colorful and large enough to hold all kinds of goodies.
Christmas Tree Stocking - personalized
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 of these. I bought 6 first and was so amazed at the quality, I ordered 3 more. I absolutely love these.
New Stockings
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Grove, TX) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Beautiful quality and design.
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely stocking.. looks like it will last my grandson’s lifetime.
As Expected
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty and well done.
Great!
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected
Great quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 31, 2021
Love it! Just what I wanted! Thank you.
Beautiful Stocking
By Paulette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future granddaughter. Her parents were thrilled. It is sturdy and beautiful and will joyfully last her lifetime.
Beautiful stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 28, 2021
I absolutely love all the products! As pictures and descriptions! Great quality as well! Crazy fast shipping!!! Absolutely love buying from this site!
Traditional Christmas Stocking
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGHTON, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was beautiful and it arrived quickly!
The stockings were beautiful
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 stockings and each one was done correctly. They also came in 3 days
Very nice stocking
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh , IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Christmas Stocking
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson, MD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Better than expected!
Christmas bell personalized stocking
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for a good price
Beautiful and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 22, 2021
I ordered two of theses stockings to surprise my parents who are visiting for Christmas. They came super fast and are perfect! The colors are vibrant, the monogramming is exactly right, and stockings are well made. I would definitely recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice