Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Elegance Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Classic Elegance Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32748
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Classic Christmas Stocking
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka , MN) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized Christmas stockings, love it!
8 stocking order
By Curt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our stockings…! Nice quality, great selection and attention to detail… The whole family loved them… Thank you so much…!
Wonderful detail
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Quality stocking with beautiful embroidery
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 16 of these for my family to all have a stocking at my house on Christmas. They are very good quality and look so nice hanging up. I recommend these for your home too.
Perfect stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 19, 2022
This is a lovely stocking. I ordered 5 of them. You cannot go wrong with this and Personalization Mall always lives up to their shipping promises,
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 17, 2022
The stocking is of excellent quality, heavy material, and the lettering was beautifully written and centered perfectly. Great product!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 17, 2022
The stocking is of excellent quality, heavy material, and the lettering was beautifully written and centered perfectly. Great product!
Beautiful stocking
By CAROL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful and well made. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been just as described and good quality.
Christmas Stockings
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stockings with embroidered names are beautiful l!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - December 5, 2022
The stocking is one I’ll have years down the line, vibrant colors and quality fabric.
New Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 25, 2022
My stockings arrived very quickly. They are beautifully made and the personalization is beautiful. I can't wait to hang them and see my family's reaction.
Very traditional and beautiful stocking
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautiful and elegant.
Nice quality and fast shipping
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our family last year. This year we needed an additional stocking to add to our growing family. I ordered it and was able to get the identical product which matched great plus the shipping was fast. It has arrived in plenty of time for Christmas! I love the quality and the look of these stocking and love the personalization.
Elegance is true
By Aira Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking. So happy with the decision to buy four.
High quality
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this stocking several times. Green with Red tops for the boys, Red with Green tops for the girls. Each time we add a new member to the family. They are very well made. Arrived timely, and in good condition. I love personalizationmall.com. Will be purchasing from them again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - September 29, 2022
The stocking is beautiful. This is my 15th stocking I ordered . I ordered them in green and red. As my family grows I order another.
The writing is beautiful and the colors are amazing. They look so nice hanging on the stocking holder
Perfect
By Albert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the care and style of the new grandson's Christmas stocking
Beautiful!
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then expected! Beautiful Color & Perfect size!
Love them!
By Darice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stockings that I ordered for my six grandchildren! They are very well made and beautiful! I can't wait until next year to hang them. Thank you so much for such excellent service. Will definitely order again!

Classic Elegance Burgundy Stocking
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these stockings. They are simply beautiful and classy. I will use them at Christmas time for years to come. They are made very well.
More, to hang…
By Kasey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis , PA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three stockings in this color, for the males in the family. The colors are beautiful. The embroidery in gold, is lovely. I look forward to using them, as part of our Christmas decor, for years to come. I have three in each color combination, and know they will be a gorgeous addition.
Stockings to hang by the chimney with care
By Kasey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis , PA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I ordered three of these, for the females in our family. We will have them for next year and beyond. I can’t wait to see how well they are perceived. The embroidered names, in gold, are perfect, and add a touch of elegance.
Great Value
By Carl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with our Christmas stocking purchase. Ordering was easy with many options Delivery was timely. The quality was surprisingly high and they were beautiful. The cost was very reasonable. Most Christmas stockings were priced ridiculously high. I felt these were a great value and highly recommend them.
Mom’s stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle , NC) - January 6, 2022
I have ordered from PM before and enjoy my purchases every year. I ordered a stocking for my mom to match the other ones I ordered from you years before. It is beautiful and mom loves it!
Perfect stocking
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, nice size. Embroidery is very pretty
Christmas stocking
By Toni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas stockings perfectly embroidered name … thanks
Christmas Stockings
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and handcrafted names were beautiful.Would highly recommend.
Beautiful and on-time
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely stocking is a nice compliment to stockings we’ve had for years. I ordered on 12/15 and it was scheduled to arrive 12/24. It actually arrived on 12/23!
Very Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 22, 2021
This stocking is a bit larger than I expected. Very well made with stunning embroidery.
Stocking
By Mary Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it. Excellent service
Christmas Stocking
By Bela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Looking, Well Made
New Stockings
By Jamison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a couple replacement stocking for the kids. Found these and they match my needs. Quick process and fast delivery!
Christmas Stockings
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four stockings for my family and absolutely love them! The colors are vibrant and the stitching is perfect. The stockings look awesome hanging over the fireplace. Thank you Personalization Mall. Truly happy with the purchase.
Girl’s stockings
By Rachelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful and will be a wonderful addition to the rest!
Elegant Stockings
By natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, AL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, well made stockings
Perfect Purchase
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDSBORO, NC) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful and the quality exceeded my expectations. I am so glad I ordered these stockings!
Nice quality - quick delivery
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered new stockings with engraved names for our mantle this year. They were delivered very quickly and are a very nice quality.
Beautiful Stocking
By Yasmin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and bright colors. This is a gift for my future daughter-in-law.
Stocking Quality
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this product.
Christmas stockings
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vety nice stockings. The personalization was done very well and looks beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice