Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stockings customer reviews

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Christmas Stockings - 32755
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It's very pretty
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranson, WV) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my adult daughter and she loved it. It's pretty and well made.
More than I expected
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These holiday stockings are beautiful! They are much more than I had hoped for or expected. So thankful I ordered one for the entire family and each one with beautiful detail and meticulously designed.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was ordered for my dog who passed away in November 2021. She was my heart and I will forever miss her but seeing this beautifully stunning stocking with her name on it always makes me smile. Thank you!!
Stunning stockings
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daighters family n they loved them so much! They are even nicer in person!!
Stunning stockings
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daughters family n they absolutely loved them!! They are even nicer in person!
Stunning stockings
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daighters family n they loved them so much! They are even nicer in person!!
Stunning stockings
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daughters family n they absolutely loved them!! They are even nicer in person!
Stocking for grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 22, 2022
It turned out perfect! It was delivered quickly.
Magical!
By Denise Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful, the embroidery accurate and delivery is as fast.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 21, 2022
The stockings are so beautiful! They are much better than I expected and look amazing hanging from the mantle.
Excellent!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 7 of these. Each one is perfect. Well made. Embroidery on each one is perfect as well!
Perfect
By Katesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our monogram stocking. I've gotten a lot of compliments
Love Love Love!!!!
By Jennifee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 stockings for my grandchildren and am totally impressed with the quality and beauty of the product and workmanship! The bonus was how quickly they were delivered! Truly impressed and as a result have placed 2 additional orders for other items as presents and can’t wait to receive them!
These are perfect
By CYNTHIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought a similar style from Macy's and had them embroidered by a local company. They turned out terribly. Tossed those and thankfully found these that are so much prettier!
Perfect Stockings
By Lela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. The embroidered name looks great
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Correctionville, IA) - December 12, 2022
This stocking came exactly as the picture looked. Great quality will be part of the Christmas decorations for years to come. Thank you PM
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Correctionville, IA) - December 12, 2022
This stocking came exactly as the picture looked. Great quality, will be part of the Christmas decorations for years to come. Thank you PM
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 11, 2022
I love the stocking. It matches the one I purchased for my older granddaughter. It looks wonderful hanging with the rest of our stockings. Good workmanship and just lovely for my perfect little granddaughter.
Sparkly Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 10, 2022
These stockings are amazing. So sparkly with a classic elegance. Absolutely love them
Quality Stocking
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
met my expectations-color wise-style wise
Better than expected
By Autumn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these turned out.
Fun, yet elegant
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were delivered quickly. They were a perfect balance between fun and elegance.
Perfect!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLER PLACE, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our#9! Beautifully made, love the finished product
Beautiful stocking
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautiful. Keeping my fingers crossed this same design is available for several more years so I can order more matching ones as the grandbabies continue to arrive.
Well made
By Shopper (Mesa, AZ) - November 30, 2022
Wasn’t expecting all the beautiful crystals that adorn this stocking. The size is great, it will hold a lot. Very happy, I will be returning to this site for sure
Gorgeous
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful!
Elegant Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - November 22, 2022
I ordered the "Season's Sparkle Embroidered Ivory Stockings" just the way they were on the sample page; with Gray thread and they turned out Beautiful! The only thing I would say is they are Pure White not Ivory. Very Happy with my purchase.
Wonderful Gift
By Marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felicity, OH) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is very soft and simply beautiful.
Stocking
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the stocking for our Angel Perfect white color for an Angel
Embroidered stocking
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo mills, TX) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Great quality. So excited to give them to my family.
Beautiful!!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely thrilled with how this stocking arrived! It's the first one I've had since my children were young. Very well made and much prettier than the photo!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Leona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking! It's well made, the embroidery is perfect, and I'm very happy with this stocking. I bought it for my new granddaughter for her first Christmas. It's perfect for my perfect granddaughter :)
Beautiful
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are just as beautiful as the picture. I am very pleased with them!!
These Christmas stockings are beautiful
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these for Christmas. This is my 10th one. It is for the newest pup in the family. I add a couple puppy related decorations on top, by his name. Makes for a great keepsake.
They are well made and very beautiful.
Beautiful Stockings
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland , FL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one stocking for each member of my family. Each one came personalized to correspond with our favorite colors - green for me, blue for my husband, pink for one of my daughters, and purple for the other. They stitching is easy to read, and the colors are beautiful. They look quite high end. I love the little jewels on each stocking. I hope they don’t fall off. They are spacious and the velvet is so soft. I am very happy that I bought these stockings and highly recommend them.
Sparkle Grey Stocking
By LETICIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MO) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! my granddaughter will love it! I was happy with the size also
Amazingly beautiful
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for a pretty stocking for my new daughter-in-law. It is a suprise 'welcome to the family' gift. The stocking isn't pretty. It's beautiful! The sparkle matches the sparkle in her eyes. I am so excited to give it to her on her birthday next month. Thank you. L.
Seasons Sparkle Embroidered Ivory Stocking
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! Beautiful quality, elegant. I gave this as a gift and the person was thrilled and couldn't stop saying how beautiful it is.
I purchase ALL my stockings here, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. For the quality, selection and quick shipping time! They are the BEST! You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Beautiful stocking
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made overall; embroidery for name particularly nice. Color very accurate to picture and sparkle snowflakes just beautiful. As this is primarily for decoration, selected Advent themes of peace, love, hope, and joy in lieu of names.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this stocking doesn't do it justice. The way the stockings sparkle with all the holiday lights really gives a little "extra" to the decorations. Received MANY compliments on them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice