Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Cane Character Personalized Tree Skirt customer reviews

Candy Cane Character Personalized Tree Skirt - 32756
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. Probably one of my favorite things I have ordered from here.
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYER, IN) - December 19, 2022
Excellent job of personalizing this gift. Looks great.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBION, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tree skirt will arrive as depicted on website. Beautiful colors, medium weight material with a soft velvet feel. Embroidery professionally applied (no bunching/pulling of material). Has velcro tabs to open/close the skirt. My tree stand base is about 12 inches tall to hold the taller trees I get at christmas time and even though I covered the base I still had good floor coverage with the skirt. I would definitely purchase again. I express ordered on 12/1 and it arrived 12/12.
tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA, CA) - December 10, 2022
very nice quality and came quickly
Candy Can Character Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - December 7, 2022
The tree skirt is exactly what I needed to finish off my winter wonderland in my house. The quality of material and the craftsmanship is what I needed for my tree. I love the look and the quality!
Awesome Tree slort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 1, 2022
The quality is amazing. Ship time was quicker than expected. Highly recommend
Tree Skirt
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made good material pattern very pretty personalization perfect love it
Excelente
By Joelma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it , very good quality, good size and the shipping is on time I’ll definitely buying from PMail again
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, MO) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised at the beauty of this tree skirt! It was well worth the money!!!
Candy cane tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , MS) - December 9, 2021
Love our new skirt. Colors are vibrant and looks great with our red & white themed tree. Great quality. I would definitely order again. Arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - November 29, 2021
The tree skirt turned out perfect. Great quality and will be a wonderful addition to our holiday decor.
Very cute tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - October 29, 2021
Love this one! I'm sure the person receiving it at Christmas will love it as well.
candy cane tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 21, 2021
I really love the tree skirt. well made. it is alittle bigger than expected . it will match the christman stocking that I bought as well.
Nice second time
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt came out wonderful just too late for Christmas…the first one arrived with the wrong name on it..even though i checked my order and it was correct…the second one arrived 12/27 i will save for next years gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice