Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dino Embroidered Classic Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Dinosaur Embroidered Backpack by Stephen Joseph - 32763
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By SALAYA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIAN ORCHARD, MA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as described! Absolutely love it. Definitely ordering the lunch bag!!
Love It!
By SALAYA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIAN ORCHARD, MA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as described! Absolutely love it. Definitely ordering the lunch bag!!
Gift for my grandson
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ! Adorable! I love it and can not wait to give it to my grandson!!
Perfect toddler size Backpack
By Daniela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the material and the size it’s perfect for my 3 year old son.
Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 22, 2022
This was a gift for my grandson. My daughter likes it because it is sized for his height.
Backpack
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second backpack ordered. I love it. Lettering is neat. Easy for child to learn how to spell his name.
Daycare Backpack
By Lee Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, MI) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! This item was exactly as described, appears to be high quality and arrived so quickly despite being personalized. My grandson loves it and it is perfectly sized for the toddler/preschool age group.
Really cute backpack for little ones!
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAND O LAKES, FL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my youngest, 6 mo. old Grandson. Seems silly for a 6 mo. old but this will hold his little personal items, since he is starting daycare. My daughter/his Mom, loves it! It's really cute!
Super cute
By Krista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this backpack for our kiddo when he started daycare! Super cute, shipped fairly quickly and love the personalization of course!
Dino Backpack
By Ayme R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son love it
Love It
By Rosalind J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson and I LOVE this product.
Adorable
By RUBY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it as soon as she saw it.
Super pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 7, 2021
My son is obsessed with dinosaurs and started preK this year. We love this bag and love that we could add his name. Looks just like online picture.
Perfect
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , GA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely amazed at how amazing this product turned out. Great quality and the embroidery was perfect.
Love this backpack
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is adorable. It is the perfect size for my three-year-old. I love that it is in embroidered with his name. It is well-made and I hope it lasts a long time.
Completely Satisfied
By Sage P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EastHartford, CT) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book bags are of great quality, And colorful! The names we're done beautifully and The gifts arrived in a timely manner. I have decided to purchase 2 more including school supplies which includes the names like the back packs it speaks volumes to the speciality of an important accessory for school and the many colorful school supplies needed to be successful in elementary school."What a great find'!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - July 22, 2021
Purchased this backpack for my nephew and he loves it!
exactly what I wanted
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (__, FL) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was lookig for a monogrammed backpack and lunch sack set she could get quickly. This was exactly watch she wanted. It did not come when promised despite paying extra but when it did arrive we were happy.
Too small
By Ericka V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not buy this if you are looking for a full sized backpack. Sadly this is so small it will not work for school. I should have looked at the dimensions
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice