Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Christmas Candy Jar customer reviews

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Christmas Candy Jar - 32802
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Treat Jar
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect jars to fill with holiday treats. I purchased several to fill with candy and give to my office co-workers. They absolutely loved that the jar is personalized.
HOLIDAY GIFT FOR EVERYONE
By Carole G. (Nanuet, NY) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened my box of Personalized Christmas candy jars I just smiled. I know my three Geat-Grandchildren will be so happy. They would make wonderful gifts for all ages.
Snowman With Sweet Surprises
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2022
Cuddly snowman which makes a wonderful decorative piece!!
Plenty of space to fill with sweet treats or socks or beauty items.
Candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, TN) - January 3, 2022
This candy jar was larger than I thought it would be. It made a great gift for colleagues at work. The personalization on each jar made me the most creative gift giver this year!
Great Gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teenage girls that I purchased these for absolutely loved them! They were so cute that I wanted one for myself! Good quality, quick service and as ordered!
Loved it so much....
By Audrene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't want to give it away.
I suggest you buy at least one for yourself.
Quality and cute factors don't disappoint.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my boss’s daughters and filled them with candy. They will love them, who wouldn’t?? Great quality and the personalization just adds to the gift.
super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north berwick, ME) - December 18, 2021
great product
Cute
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our furbabies' treats.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice