Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Personalized Canvas Drawstring Santa Sack customer reviews

Santa Personalized Canvas Drawstring Santa Sack - 32805
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love my santa bags!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my santa bags!! Look exactly like pic I am sure family will enjoy so happy I ordered. 5 stars!
Santa Personalized Canvas Santa Sack
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve always wanted to get Christmas sacks for my grandkids and I’m so happy that I ordered these. I love the colors and the quality of the canvas. I’m sure these will last for years!
Simply Adorable
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pleasure to have a brown santa sack. Thank you PM. The sack is great quality and is huge. Customer service is top notch too.
Christmas Sack
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and very well done. I wish I would have ordered one for everyone.
Canvas drawstring Santas sack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - December 6, 2022
High quality absolutely love it and fits a lot of gifts. I definitely recommend this. Anyone who receives this is sure to put a smile on their face.
Santa drawstring sack
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prophetstown, IL) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
Santa Sacks delivers
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not expecting this high quality sack. Will be buying more next year. Added that extra touch to our special friends and family.
Adorable gift wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 12, 2021
The sack is larger than expected which allows for larger presents. The choices are all so cute you can't go wrong. By personalizeing it this makes it a great new tradition, giving each child their own sack of gifts from Santa's helpers. My niece will love finding this under the tree.
Santa sacks
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Santa Sacks. I have one for each of my 9 grandchildren. Great quality and used year after year.
Great quality bag
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIEDMONT, SC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love getting her gifts from Santa in her bag. Great quality and shipped quickly
Adorable
By Jo Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and really cute! Colors just a little lighter than expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice