Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Message Personalized Glass Jewelry Box customer reviews

Write Your Message Personalized Glass Jewelry Box - 32853
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - February 7, 2023
This jewelry box came out Beautiful! My cousin is going to Love it!!!
Just Beautiful!
By WENDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little jewelry box! Not too small and not too big... it's just right! My Granddaughter will absolutely Love it!!!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 20, 2023
Loved it.
Beautiful Gift and Keepsake
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box is absolutely beautiful ! I am so excited to give this to my daughter for her birthday in March ! Going to put something special inside for an additional surprise ! I highly recommend this !
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - January 12, 2023
This was exactly what I was looking for.
It turned out beautifully!
Perfect for special birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2023
This is the perfect gift for a friend turning 70 years old soon. The size is small, but that allows it to fit into any space. I have also put a tiny glass angel inside to make the gift even more special. The personalization makes it stand out as a thoughtful gift specifically intended for my friend, instead of a box bought off the shelf. An added bonus was that it arrived before the expected delivery date. I highly recommend this gift for special occasions. I also highly recommend shopping at Personalization Mall.
Great service and extremely pleased.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ideal gift that I gave to someone's friendship I treasure.
Pretty jewelry box
By JACQUELINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and perfect for presenting a jewelry gift. I love the personalized sentiment!
Great Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters will love these
Perfect gift for bridesmaids, or any women in your life
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these jewelry boxes for my bridesmaids. I loved creating personal gifts that were meaningful and economical!
Glass Jewelry Box
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece made very well looks great the personalization sets it off love it
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2022
This little jewelry box is small, so it fits everywhere. The lettering options and the ability to create a long, personalized message makes it a perfect gift for any occasion. Personalization Mall always has quality products at excellent prices, and delivery is usually ahead of the anticipated arrival date.
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnhart, MO) - August 6, 2022
I ordered this for a founding member of our organization who is moving out of state. Each of us are going to write individual farewell messages on tiny pieces of paper to put inside before we send it to her - she will love it.

I ordered this in the gold finish and it's very pretty. I am very pleased with the engraving and quality of the box.
Great Graduation Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box made a great gift for my granddaughter's college graduation. It's well made with beautiful engraving. It's a lovely, sentimental gift. My granddaughter loved it. It arrived quickly in perfect condition.
Beautiful
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her gift
Beautiful & Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 10, 2022
Purchased four of these for my daughters. They absolutely loved these!
They were well made and the writing on them were easily to be seen.
Graduation or birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings, NC) - May 2, 2022
I was looking for something for my granddaughter's high school graduation. This seemed perfect. I worked hard on what should be engraved. I was very pleased when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton plains, NJ) - April 23, 2022
As always we are so pleased with our gift. This jewelry box was able to be personalized fitting our daughter’s full name. Came out perfect! Thank you!
Excellent birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my friend hitting her 60th birthday. The lettering is clear, easy to read, and looks exactly like the preview picture when I ordered it. The glass box is a good size and perfect for holding jewelry or small mementos. I am thoroughly happy with this purchase and will be a repeat customer.
Perfect Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 2, 2022
This was the perfect gift for a friend that I took too long to find. However it was delivered in record time, the price was right, and the quality outstanding!
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2022
I purchased this box personalized with a name as a keepsake for my niece on her baptism - ordered rush shipping and it came SO fast and was beautiful. The only thing I don't love is that it says personalization mall on the bottom of the box which is a little tacky in my opinion. The box itself is very much a square/cube and the engraving was very nice.
Glass jewerly boc
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful jewerly box. I feel the personalization is a little hard to figure out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice