Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas Embroidered Bear Blankie customer reviews

First Christmas Embroidered Bear Blankie - 32869
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Softest baby first Christmas
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby granddaughter and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It is very soft to the touch, great quality embroidery. I know this will be loved and kept for years to come. It is a great keepsake.
So cute
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWINGTON, CT) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved this. She hugged the bear all night.
great Christmas cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 22, 2022
Good quality blankie, bright for the holidays, and the baby loved it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 22, 2022
I bought these for my twins first Christmas. They look exactly as pictured. They are high quality and cost as much or less as the ones I saw in dept store that weren’t even personalized. Highly recommend!
Baby first Christmas
By JAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, NC) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keep sake for baby's first Christmas
Cute,soft,
I am sure the parents will love it!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 10, 2022
I was so impressed by how nice the embroidery and Bear looked. The blanket was extra soft!!! I bought this for my nephew’s first Christmas!
A 1st Christmas MUST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connoquenessing, PA) - December 10, 2022
We were beyond excited & happy about this order. Being our son's first Christmas, this was one of the BEST ways to commemorate that. The blankie & stuffed bear are very soft & would stand up to a newborn or infant, even a toddler. The personalization was beautifully done just as depicted without any flaws whatsoever. Our order was fulfilled & shipped very fast which we were appreciative of. I can't say enough about this item. It was truly a gift that meant a lot to me as a new mom. Thank you!
So happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connoquenessing, PA) - April 22, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my newly born son, who spent xmas in the NICU. It was beautifully personalized, exactly what I was hoping for. It looks exactly as depicted. It was a wonderful purchase to add to my son's first Christmas. Thank you!
Great gift
By Joseph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our nephew who was only 6 days old. He arrived earlier than was expected and that we were able to get it in 3 days was amazing. The bear was perfect.
Adorable!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable Baby’s First Christmas gift for the newest member of our family.
Baby's First Christmas
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute little blanket and bear. I hope the baby likes to cuddle and hold onto it. It is the perfect size for a little baby.
So happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connoquenessing, PA) - December 25, 2021
It's my son's 1st Christmas & I was looking for ways to commemorate the occasion. After coming across this, I thought he'd love this plus it will make a wonderful keepsake. I was impressed with how soft this whole thing is & it's the perfect size for a baby's crib. I am very pleased with the writing as well as the personalization. Had I received this as a gift, I would have been so elated, as it would make a very thoughtful present. It arrived in a timely manner & looks just like it does online.
Blanket
By tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful
I bought it for my nephew that was born 15 weeks early and is in the NICU
First Christmas Bear/Blanket
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute, so I could not resist ordering this for my great granddaughter. It was so soft and the embroidery was very pretty. I like having a choice of block or written lettering. I am sure she will love playing with this for a long time. I have always been impressed with the quality of these PM products and the quick shipping too.
1st Christmas bear blankie
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and soft. Not real big but big enough for 1yr. Old to grasp. Personalization was perfect
Fine
By KARYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGFORD, CT) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the product to be a little larger, but it is great just the same.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - December 31, 2021
I know the measurements were in the description but I thought it would be larger. Don’t get me wrong, it’s adorable. The blanket is really soft
Teddy bear blankie
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful a little smaller than expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice