Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friends philoSophie's® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Best Friends philoSophie's Personalized Ornaments - 32870
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality Ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bigger than I expected and is a nice substantial ornament. Very nice and I am so pleased with my purchase.
Fun ornamentv
By lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Th is will be great gift for my bestie to commemorate our special x together with wine and laughter . Cute and colorful and fun!
Perfect for ornament exchange
By bessy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a perfect gift that I also bought one for myself.the gloss is a perfect touch
Best friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 20, 2021
Always do good work and get delivered quickly
Great BF gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 4 gifts from personalization mall & this ornament is the only one that I’m happy with. ??
Title makes it easy to find what you are looking for.
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Port, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with how this came out. I am giving it as a gift and hope the recipient is just as happy with it as I am!
Best Friends
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Moutain, GA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for unique personalized Christmas ornaments
best friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 14, 2021
This ornament met all my expectations. very cute.
Special friend gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a. Christmas ornament exchange with a friend.
Nicer than the photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 20, 2021
This little ornament is darling! the color is vibrant and the texture and material are sturdy. I love it!
Perfect gift for girl's trip traveling buddy!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale, PA) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this so much and so did my best girlfriend and traveling buddy! Excellent quality!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 28, 2021
Very cute. Ordered more as stocking stuffers.
Best Friends
By Fatima J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for Best Friends especially when you have a hard time choosing gifts for each other when neither might not need anything. Including the names make it so unique and even more special.
Loved it!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my best friend! She will love it when I give it to her this weekend!
Friend ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bexley, OH) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as shown but it was smaller than expected..
Cute
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but the colors were not as bright as pictured. Colors appears full for a Christmas ornament.
Best Friends ornament
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice